| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $28.99

Save $8.00 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cow Bone 'Face of the Moon' Sterling Silver Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cow Bone 'Face of the Moon' Sterling Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow is all I can say....was a bit wary of the quality this may be, but all my worry was not needed once I laid eyes on the piece I ordered. It was "very nicely packaged" and I was impressed with the invoice, the wonderful handmade box, and most of all the quality exceeded my expectations much to my surprise. This is a very well made piece of hand jewelry that was perfect in all aspects...if your thinking of this ring, do order, its very worth its price and you will be as pleased as I am. S

    Read More
    OstkUser1439165 September 20, 2017
  • Moon Face Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Size up. Ring is wide, so you need a larger size.

    Read More
    Carole E. September 19, 2017
  • Love faces
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Very pretty. Nice replacement for one that was stolen.

    Read More
    mesamie September 11, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and made very well, I love it

    Read More
    ktrillcott August 30, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Smart ring that will attrack attention to its design and beauty

    Read More
    Ann S. August 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring and the earrings to match for my cousin's birthday and she loved them.So unique and beautiful were what she said. I am going to buy myself one. Love it!

    Read More
    kateri427 August 24, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second one, i gave the first one to my niece and she loves it. I love it and get a lot of likes from other people.

    Read More
    Che-Che T. August 18, 2017
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this ring because it is so unique. I would recommend this as it is exactly as posted.

    Read More
    Janet M. August 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It is unique and the quality of the carving is amazing!

    Read More
    OstkUser1159451 August 11, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful; handcrafted, I gave to my best friend for her Birthday , she loved it. !!!

    Read More
    Kathleen H. August 10, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring! It's unique and something quite different than what I normally wear. I love the simple, bold look. There's a matching bracelet that I also have my eye on.

    Read More
    Kelly A. August 9, 2017
  • I love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring on someone and I loved it and now I have my very own. I love the craft cut on the face

    Read More
    Elizabeth U. August 8, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL RING
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered my ring a few weeks ago and it arrived yesterday. I'd forgotten about it so it was a wonderful surprise! It really is beautiful. After reading the reviews I decided to order a size larger (to wear on my ring finger). Unfortunately it is too big and I should have stayed with my usual ring size. Otherwise, it truly is beautiful and a stand out ring. I recommend this ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser623064 August 5, 2017
  • Face of the Moon ring
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my ring. I get so many compliments from it. I always give credit to the artist who made these beautiful things. Love it!!

    Read More
    Danette M. July 26, 2017
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring after so many rave reviews, especially about its substantial weight. However, when my ring arrived, the mounting was very flimsy and cheap looking. The cow face is beautiful -- so serene looking and beautifully detailed. I considered keeping the ring, and have it remounted but that would be very expensive, so I returned it. I may purchase again later, if it's available, and if hopefully the qualify of the mounting will improve.

    Read More
    pondlilly July 25, 2017
  • handmade cow bone face of the moon sterling silver
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in a size 9 so I could wear it on my middle finger but I can't get it on any of my fingers. I have received 2 out of 6 items that I have ordered is a disappointment.

    Read More
    OstkUser1266220 July 23, 2017
  • If unique is what you seek
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it is so unique and exquisite. Great quality.

    Read More
    Jerry R. July 23, 2017
  • Beauiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My dad just loved the ring its well made and the detail is just beauiful. Thank you

    Read More
    ssimmons71 July 22, 2017
  • Handmade Cow Bone "Face of the moon" sterling ring
    Verified Purchase

    To see the ring in person is incredibly beautiful. The craftsmanship of this ring is incredible. I ordered two other designs from the artisan who made this ring' Love it. Sorry couldn't provide a photo.

    Read More
    lovelyhulahands July 21, 2017
  • FACE OF THE MOON. COWBONE RING
    Verified Purchase

    A REAL EYE CATCHER VERY UNISEX

    Read More
    Paulette H. July 18, 2017
Sponsored Links