Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99

Was: $38.49

Save $2.50 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Turquoise Waterfall Cluster Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have this as a gift. My friend keeps on telling me how it is her favorite and all the complements she gets.

    Read More
    audrey5355 June 27, 2017
  • molly
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, not something I wear often

    Read More
    Cheryl M. January 29, 2016
  • pretty but scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    don't wear much due to scratchiness

    Read More
    lisa m. November 6, 2015
  • Fun to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is not your traditional turquoise necklace. It is very delicate. If you like traditional turquoise necklaces, this is not for you. However, if you prefer lightweight girlie turquoise necklaces, then this may be for you.

    Read More
    mamalinda069 July 3, 2015
  • What a let down
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is tiny. There is no waterfall effect at all. It must have been made for a doll. I returned it.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 30, 2015
  • deaflady
    Verified Purchase

    I love turquoise and this lovely. Was planning to give this as a gift, but may keep it for me.

    Read More
    SHARON M. April 27, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for a gift for my Mom. She loves it! She said it is perfect. Significant piece but not heavy. Great value!

    Read More
    kennyjo1 April 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mix of gems and textures! The cord used for stringing necklace is a little ridged but doesn't seem to be bothersome to my neck. Purchased as a gift.

    Read More
    Donna B. April 23, 2015
  • vase
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual, rough and primitive. I love it!

    Read More
    vase4 March 21, 2015
  • Nothing like photo!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time or money on this necklace. The piece I received was awful. I wouldn't wear it anywhere. Small stones, no style and no substance . Where did Overstock get this PHOTO. I dislike it so much and the cost for returning it, that I will never shop at Overstock again.

    Read More
    customer67 March 16, 2015
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This will be pretty in the summer with a tan, a flowy top and white jeans. I normally go for chunkier turquoise necklaces, but the price is right on this, and it's a pretty necklace to boot.

    Read More
    setsail428 March 3, 2015
  • Lot of handi-work
    Verified Purchase

    You can tell that someone spent a lot of time stringing the stones together. Looking at it before placing it on, it looks like a bunch of scattered stones. However the turquoise stones make it pop when you wear it.

    Read More
    augustaga2 October 11, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty necklace, just as pictured, however it is smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    mzgmg November 21, 2013
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. Simply gorgeous and unique. Looks a lot better than photo. I would recommend

    Read More
    turqlover1 December 30, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace. My only problem is that the "clasp" area in the pictures show one largish pearl that will ft through a loop. My necklace came with 3 smallish pearls sewn together in a cluster and it makes it somewhat difficult to get them through the loop. I hope that after a while this are will loosen up a bit but I'm afraid I'm going to break it. May have to come up with another fastener solution.

    Read More
    mtngirlgreen November 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous necklace! If you love turquoise this is definitely a must!

    Read More
    imwendys July 12, 2011
  • WATERFALL NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    I GOT SEVERAL COMPLEMENTS ON THIS NECKLACE BUT ONE IMPROVEMENT WOULD BE TO MAKE IT ALITTLE LONGER, MAYBE 18 TO 20" OTHERWISE I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

    Read More
    nacpwfeca May 31, 2011
  • Good gift idea
    Verified Purchase

    The stones were nicely arranged. The only downside to this necklace is that I had hoped the main part that fastens around the neck would have been a bit more substantial since it has to hold the weight of the stones.

    Read More
    stephdanner May 24, 2011
  • Turquoise Cluster necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace everyone loves this wonderful piece of casual and yet affordable piece of jewlery. And fresh water pearls are the icing on the cake. Thanks overstock. dreamkitty1.

    Read More
    dreamkitty1 January 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links