Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Red Coral and Turquoise Waterfall Bib Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • handmade cotton red coral and turquoise waterfall
    Verified Purchase

    perfect! great with the earrings I bought. looks stunning!

    Read More
    laciej June 29, 2017
  • A Reader
    Verified Purchase

    Love the necklace. It not only is pretty but it looks nice on your neck.

    Read More
    Robert E. May 16, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, excellent craftsmanship

    Read More
    Jennifer B. April 13, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Overpriced cheap necklace

    Read More
    Jackie M. March 18, 2016
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just ok.

    Read More
    Deborah P. January 23, 2016
  • Cotton Red Coral Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece. I get so many compliments. It is beautiful!!!

    Read More
    joanne d. December 11, 2015
  • Lovely - even if not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The web offering looks as though the beading would start on a line at the back of the ears with deep frontal depth. Reality was quite different. I was going to returning it -- I hate deceptive marketing -- but my wife walked in and gave it an instant rave review (it's a gift for a friend). When she modeled it I had to agree. The colors are as pictured, and it's "just right" as an Unordinary gift for a fun and stylish lady who is most Unordinary herself. I'd still very much prefer the piece that was pictured.

    Read More
    George R. December 4, 2015
  • gorgeouis necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    surfdaddy1 November 19, 2015
  • stunner
    Verified Purchase

    perfect with a brown dress ....adds just the right amount of pizzazz!!!

    Read More
    Kenneth S. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I can wear this piece with casual and formal wear. It really stand outs without being overbearing.

    Read More
    Marilyn P. August 1, 2015
  • Way too small..!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is not as pictured – – very, very small…!

    Read More
    Mimi uncensored April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lovely piece to decorate my African Wild Life Room. Was worried that if I wore it with the cotton it might come apart. It is a beautiful thing and I would hate to see that happen

    Read More
    Juli February 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient of this gift was overwhelmed and appreciative! It's a beautiful and unique piece of jewelry!

    Read More
    hopelessly46 January 28, 2015
  • Fashion forward.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive substantial piece. Adjusts to diffferent lengths. I like it a lot!

    Read More
    akwakr August 13, 2013
  • Waterfall bib necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this product. It is so pretty and can be worn with something dressy or casual. It looks expensive and heavy, but is not. I love the fact that you are giving back as well when you buy from world crafts. I always check there first. Love it!!

    Read More
    71penny April 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cherr2002 September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links