Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $17.84

Save $3.15 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cotton Modern Mosaic Pearl/ Gemstone Pull Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet but the clasp is just a knot and it is difficult to adjust. The mosaic stones really catch the eye.

    Read More
    OstkUser802562 January 12, 2017
  • kowalababy1
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely Christmas gift for my best friend

    Read More
    kowalababy December 7, 2016
  • Unable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty but unfortunately the cord comes tightly tied in a double knot and then it seems to be waxed. It is impossible to undo without damaging the cord. It's tied in a way that it is the size of a child's wrist so you can't even slip your hand in. Really disappointing- I looked forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    Linda A. November 1, 2016
  • Colorful and unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelets that I ordered arrived promptly. My favorite is the red one. The multi is very attractive, also. They are adjustable and comfortable. My nieces love them.

    Read More
    98lorrie October 26, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, colorful bracelet! Really great colors

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 19, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty beautiful colors

    Read More
    Karen R. October 4, 2016
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    well made. love it! gotten lots of likes.

    Read More
    Holly E. January 22, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It's a tad more difficult to put on due to the way it ties. Wish it were a magnetic clasp. However, it's very pretty.

    Read More
    kison August 3, 2015
  • millefiori
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of jewelry, well made and colorful...I ordered the millerfiori one, it's pretty but because of the dark backing some of the glass don't show well.

    Read More
    rstellam July 27, 2013
  • Real Pearls, Great quality craftmanship

    I'm not sure about the review regarding the Pearls, but these Pears are real. And they are hand sewed into the bracelet which shows the skill of the artisan. I loved it and my wife loved it. She wears it all over the place because it goes well with many outfits. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    firstadam1 June 17, 2013
  • What a beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique bracelet. The workmanship is extraordinary. The colors are really true to the photo.

    Read More
    yhorton March 26, 2013
  • Really ratty-looking FWP
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet to match a necklace made of waxed rope and fresh water pearls as well that I also purchased from Overstock.com. A turquoise one of this same bracelet is another purchase I made which I was very happy with. This bracelet came and immediately ruined my day. I cannot believe that the people who made it did not really care about the quality of the FWP they were using. They used some really ratty-looking ones. The lack of quality control on the FWP used destroyed an otherwise really well-designed bracelet, and that would have garnered more compliments for the maker instead of destroying the day of the customer. If they keep this up, they will lose more customers.

    Read More
    cecillechan July 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet arrived in the mail today (very prompt) and is beautiful! Seems to be well made and it's exactly what I was looking for- a mix of pretty/feminine and earthy

    Read More
    smarie315 July 17, 2012
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was better than the description - amazing and beautiful!

    Read More
    tamara80 May 14, 2012
  • Pearl Pull bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It meet all of my expectations and more. I love the way it hangs on my wrist. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    anderson2 February 13, 2012
  • Beautiful more beautiful than the pictures
    Verified Purchase

    IT was a gift and the receiver of this gift absolutely loves it. She's a teenager and they use a lot of these hand braided bands but this was was so pretty that everyone at school thought she made it and wanted one too. This is made out of the country through a program for those who are less fortunate so buying it was not only rewarding but someone loving it was like two good deeds in one. Hand made all the way and very well made.

    Read More
    whatdayisit January 17, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet goes really well with t-shirt and jeans. Even if I tie it pretty well it still loosens up on the wrist. Pearls are not good quality. Definitely something that you can make it yourself. Michaels crafts store has better quality pearls.

    Read More
    margaret007 January 11, 2012
  • prettier than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    this is prettier than the picture, loaded with pearls. only negative was that the bracelet was a little stiffer than I had expected, but it can be shaped to the wrist almost like a metal mesh and holds the shape.

    Read More
    grumpygrinch January 4, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Looks just like the picture on the website. I ordered as a gift, and was at the recipient's home when it was delivered, but didn't say who it was from. That was disappointing, but that was the only thing! It was beautiful and delighted my cousin for her birthday.

    Read More
    alantiegne December 12, 2011
  • I get soooo many compliments on this....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item and get compliments each and every time I wear it. I also love that by purchasing it that I am supporting the local artisans that made it. It also looks like something that is much more expensive that it actually was. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    lovinbelle November 30, 2011
Sponsored Links