Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Coral Red Heart Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this heart to my granddaughter who loved. The heart It went to her house and I didn't have to remail it to her

    Read More
    Pamela L. September 15, 2017
  • Very nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is petite and just that pop of color when you need it.

    Read More
    lakehope July 1, 2017
  • Handcrafted Coral Red Heart Necklace (India)
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this necklace.

    Read More
    christina6969 October 7, 2016
  • Overstock fan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Valentines day gift. It was my first time buying any piece of jewelry online, so I was concerned about the actual size and color. I am very pleased. It has that great bohemian vibe. Not too big, and not too small. Not too fussy, not blingy. Perfect for a blue Jean girl.

    Read More
    Linda E. February 6, 2016
  • Darling necklace
    Verified Purchase

    User friendly with nice workmanship

    Read More
    jeannemaria March 18, 2015
  • Coral Heart
    Verified Purchase

    Great Necklace and wife loves it

    Read More
    Raven M. March 11, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, wear often.

    Read More
    Donna H. March 4, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my GF and she loves it so much that I got her the earrings to match.

    Read More
    mugzi January 25, 2014
  • Coral heart necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Fun necklace to wear. I also bought matching earrings.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes November 24, 2013
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was supposed to be a nice necklace, but when it arrived the chain was almost broken. The chain was supposed to be made of silver, but it actually was made of small pieces that allow you to see the string bellow-Akward...The hard shaped pendant is too small.

    Read More
    tao78 October 21, 2013
  • very nice necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and was very pleased. It is very well made and shiny. The color of the heart is a bright red, not dull. I love the 20 inch length as she is a big girl.

    Read More
    krisama January 4, 2012
  • Handcrafted Coral Red heart Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the size of the stone. Overall I was pleased with the workmanship..

    Read More
    bettercup June 14, 2011
  • Beautiful jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace and earrings are exactly as shown is the picture. I love them.

    Read More
    mjpet March 2, 2011
  • Lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite necklaces. I wear it when I wear something red. It seems to go with anything. I also bought the earrings that go with it, a great combination. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. The silver "chain" is nice too, very comforable to wear. The only thing I don't like is the screw clasp. The threads get caught in my hair. If I don't connect it just right, it can come undone. I've lost it more than once in my bra.

    Read More
    jan-42 August 2, 2008
  • Not quite like the picture but nice
    Verified Purchase

    This little necklace is very pretty and sweet. There are none of the red beads shown in the picture, though. I like it fine this way, but I do think things should be delivered as pictured. Still I've worn it and had compliments. The only thing I don't like is the screw type clasp. Not the easiest to work or the most attractive.

    Read More
    miamiteacher March 1, 2008
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    very dissapointed, not at all like the picture. Non of the red on the chain is there. VERY Average

    Read More
    wr125 February 27, 2008
  • little red heart
    Verified Purchase

    I like this pretty red coral necklace with liquid silver very much, however the heart is a little bit too small and I would have preferred an adjustable necklace (making it longer) and a lobster claw or spring ring closure. My necklace also wasn't like the one depicted in the picture -- it didn't have the red coral beads on either side of the heart, but I like the simplicity of the silver beads that surround my heart necklace nonetheless.

    Read More
    poppie2 February 27, 2008
  • A great buy
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but my necklace came without the red coral beads. O should consider changing the online picture.

    Read More
    igaih February 10, 2008
  • just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Coral Red Heart Necklace after receiving the matching earrings. After wearing the earrings once I knew I absolutely had to have the matching necklace - I loved the earrings that much. Generally I don't make it a point to wear earrings and necklaces which match but these pair beautifully. The pendant size is perfect - not so large that it's garish, yet not so small that it's not noticeable. The chain complements the pendant without being distracting.

    Read More
    reneeinfl January 2, 2008
  • nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    it's a really nice necklace, although mine is missing the red stones next to the heart pendant, but it still looks nice... the bigger issue is that the back closure can get lose unexpectedly, i almost lost the necklace that way...

    Read More
    janinka December 25, 2007