Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $21.59

Save $2.40 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper and Brass Cuff (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The actual picture and what you get
    Verified Purchase

    The bracket does not look the same as the pitcher it's still nice read into before buying

    Read More
    Sandy J. April 14, 2017
  • Not a good choice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in the picture. I returned the bracelet

    Read More
    vodle April 13, 2017
  • Copper and Brass cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large and appears brass with copper design. Very well done..

    Read More
    Mary E. February 8, 2017
  • mortiz
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered in good form very detailed and an excellent choice on my part!!

    Read More
    mary O. December 15, 2016
  • Helen W.
    Verified Purchase

    I received it today, Sunday. It came pretty quick. I think it is quite beautiful! The detail is gorgeous! It is a Christmas gift for a good friend and I think she will love it!!

    Read More
    Helen W. October 30, 2016
  • LJC
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this bracelet. Looks very little like the picture. It's very bright gold not subdued as it appears in the picture. I will never wear it.

    Read More
    LINDA20-727-356 C. September 23, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect thickness with elegantance. Nice design not too overbearing.

    Read More
    Irene B. H. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. Looks like an antique piece of jewelry & very well made. The price was great also.

    Read More
    dixiebabe1 May 20, 2016
  • Copper and Brass cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. It is very pretty and would purchase another one.

    Read More
    dumbidea January 19, 2016
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry, blends nicely with other gold jewelry. Compliments all color outfits well. It is a very attractive accessory.

    Read More
    OstkUser57881 December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty I love it!

    Read More
    bsweetie59 April 9, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this piece, but it turns. Other than that, I love it.

    Read More
    Missie D. January 13, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very pretty. Bought 2 for Christmas gifts

    Read More
    jcb2225 December 24, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful. I purchased it as a gift for my college student daughter. I never can tell with her if she truly likes something but I know I loved it. I don't recommend this piece for anyone with very large, puffy wrists because although adjustable it is clearly designed for an average sized woman.

    Read More
    libertystephanie January 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurene S. January 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sigrett October 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alisa S. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marie B. June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links