Sale $23.19

Save $5.80 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Copper 'Om Namo Shiva' Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love that it's a cuff. I like to wear mixed metals so it looks awesome with my silver and gold bracelets stacked together. Helps bring them all together. And when I look at it I like to think I provided a living for the maker of the bracelet and am helping share the artist's work around the world.

    Read More
    Diane S. November 17, 2017
  • Nice Piece of Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself and my sister-in-law for her birthday she loved it

    Read More
    Jo-Ellen B. September 30, 2017
  • Om Namo Shiva bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Love to wear it. Well done.

    Read More
    Mary E. February 8, 2017
  • I wear this every day!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and get a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Lise R. February 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, but a little pricey.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is beautiful, but for the price, it would have been great for the bracelet to come in more than a plastic wrapping. Also, I expected the metal quality to be better. Overall, not bad though.

    Read More
    happymom3x January 11, 2017
  • Om Namo SHIVA
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice gave to my Granddaughter and she has not removed it once. I really like it and will order 1 for myself soon. Looks like something that has been in the family for ages .....We liked that.

    Read More
    DebiKilgore March 10, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item over 7 years ago and It still looks great

    Read More
    Donna S. July 9, 2015
  • This bracelet is quite nice fir th price!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter (teaches in a multi-cultural middle school) for her birthday. Not only does she love it, several students have asked her where she got it... they want it too!

    Read More
    notbetty07716 December 23, 2014
  • I LOVE THIS BRACELET!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful as well as BEAUTIFULLY crafted. It is one of the best purchases I have made via OverStock. Do not hesitate; it is worth much, much more than the price. ps: The cuff is much larger than I expected but then I have a 5 1/2 inch wrist. I manipulated it to the point that the two ends are almost touching with NO damage to the brass detailing. That is how well made this bracelet is!

    Read More
    overstockmom2 September 27, 2012
  • Good looking-for male or female
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift for man. He likes it! good looking. Interesting. Unique.

    Read More
    karensuch August 2, 2012
  • Green and broken
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as it turned my wrist green this bracelet broke. Not exactly what I was looking for. Not everything can be high quality, I guess...

    Read More
    lovesatlanta May 28, 2012
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet. The workmanship is flawless, with atention to detail, I am quite pelased with this item. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    dlhoop May 22, 2012
  • "Om Namo Shiva" Bracelet from India
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite finds on Overstock. I use that mantra ("Om Namo Shiva") to meditate, and was thrilled to see this here. I have received lots of compliments. It is a good buy....

    Read More
    gumby141 April 13, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Words cannot express how pleased I am with this bracelet! It's absolutely gorgeous! Thanks so much.

    Read More
    janeinmd January 23, 2012
  • Gr8 bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Great gift for my mother who also loves it. Looks much more expensive than the price

    Read More
    savhannah November 29, 2011
  • Copper 'Om Namo Shiva' Bracelet (India)
    Verified Purchase

    great little trinket that works its' Magic with the Hippie crownd on Venice Beach. The Chics dig it and think you're so "Spiritual"...great gift idea for "Burning Man" type of people...just be aware...Copper reacts with sweat...if you are acidic, expect the copper to start leaving a green colour on your wrist. On the bright side if you're Goth and like cutting your wrists, the green will hide the scars...Enjoy!

    Read More
    bwanasahib September 10, 2011
  • Om Namo Shiva Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I was satisfied with this purchase. My only negative comment is that one of the red beads fell off the first time I wore it.

    Read More
    pamsinger September 6, 2011
  • Unique bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and have received many compliments on it. I love unusual jewelry and am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    colleen60 January 26, 2011
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is exactly as displayed. My Indian co-workers from all parts of India have inquired and of course, I let them know that I purchased it on O.S.!! I get confused as to how I must wear the bracelet, OM in, OM out, although I do know I should wear it on my right wrist, either way, I am a happy costumer!!

    Read More
    billiemyst1 December 18, 2010
  • Beautifully crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I received the item promptly and found it far more lovely than expected by the image on the Internet. It looks to be well-made and sure to last many years. I'm a guy and it looks really great on my arm. My mom liked it a lot, too. It's a simple piece of jewelry, but is very striking to the eye. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    xclucvt December 16, 2010