Sale $48.02

Was: $63.99

Save $15.97 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Clear Quartz and Seashells Cluster Stone Toggle Necklace (Philippines)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is very unique, but it does 'curl up' a bit. I stretch it out to get it lay flatter. It is a large collar piece, and I like the soft drama of the size and texture of the shells.

    Read More
    catherynne January 11, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely,but too short.It took some tweaking to allow it to hang as long as I needed it to

    Read More
    baba70now November 19, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy but beautiful to wear

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Seashell Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Have had more compliments on this piece. It is also very warm

    Read More
    Gloria January 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, but stiff.
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning necklace, but it is very stiff due to wiring. I don't wear it much because it's itchy and not entirely comfortable. Too bad, because it is beautiful.

    Read More
    Catherine C. January 8, 2016
  • Not What I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the necklace for my sister's "white party". I returned it. I like some of the others thought the necklace would be white with clear crystals. I was very disappointed that the necklace was so dull. Not what I expected , especially for the price. i

    Read More
    jazziecassie November 4, 2015
  • Glam All The Way
    Verified Purchase

    A great necklace to bring with you on a winter, tropical get-away. Is a gorgeous statement piece that needs no other jewelry

    Read More
    ab6742 May 1, 2015
  • One-of-a-Kind
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right mix for beach-y elegance. Due to the uniqueness of each piece, colors seemed slightly different than pictured. Still breath-taking, though!

    Read More
    missmaryf March 7, 2015
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful and will go with lots of summer things.

    Read More
    luckylindaellen March 25, 2014
  • Lots of positive comments
    Verified Purchase

    Who would think you could get jewelry that looks so unique from a web site. I wore this with my first actual "cocktail" dress to a dinner and got lots of compliments. Can't wait to wear it again.l Great value for the price.

    Read More
    karenb9 September 26, 2013
  • Unsure
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace to wear with a white gown when we go to Hawaii to celebrate our anniversary next month. Seeing it was made of seashells and clear quartz (and pearls too), I thought it would go with the theme of an island vacation. However, the quartz is grayish in color instead of clear, so it looks a little muddy/dirty. The seashells and mini pearls save the look - they're very nicely colored in off-whites, pearlescent and white tones. Thought of returning, but haven't found anything similar yet, so I may just go with it.

    Read More
    homekey August 13, 2013
  • see below
    Verified Purchase

    The product may have been as displayed, but it was not what I wanted. The clear quartz was not clear but looked like they were formed from dirty water and did not go with what I wanted.

    Read More
    sonoflaw August 5, 2013
  • Just so pretty !!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this necklace, the piece is so pretty ~~~~~~~~~

    Read More
    shirleybug72 May 7, 2013
  • This is a lovely necklace but a bit scratchy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good guality, well made and adaptable necksize.

    Read More
    mmorti March 6, 2013
  • Beautiful handmade necklace!

    I had my doubts about this necklace but when I opened the package, I was delightfully surprised!! This necklace was a gift for my daughter who planned to wear it to her friends destination wedding. She loved it and it was a hit at the wedding!

    Read More
    firstadam1 January 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boomarie5 May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosemary N. April 19, 2016