| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Clay and Glass Multicolor Beaded Long Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CLAY & GLASS BEADED NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful beaded nwcklace. Got so many requests to borrow it Had to make sure it was returned.Overstock and I have good taste when it comes to their merchandise.

    Read More
    tenley9 September 7, 2017
  • not happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These beads are very cheap looking some of the beads look like wood. look much better in the photo

    Read More
    Gloria R. July 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes with many colors and you can wear it short or long or in-between

    Read More
    birigirl June 22, 2017
  • BEADED NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKED GREAT BUT WITHOUT MOVING AROUND, ALL THE BEADS FELL OFF. RETURNED 1ST SAME BROKEN ITEM. NO PROBLEM WITH RETURN. BOUGHT SAME NECKLACE AGAIN BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WAS A FLUKE. NOW, I AM AFRAID TO WEAR IT. lol

    Read More
    MarRenoNV June 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with ANY colors and especially for spring and summer. So light weight. Love it.

    Read More
    ediesami May 29, 2017
  • Not bad.
    Verified Purchase

    They are the length I wanted and like the color of the beads.

    Read More
    barbara g. May 18, 2017
  • Wear woth everything.
    Verified Purchase

    This is so easy to pair with almost anything.

    Read More
    Susan P. May 10, 2017
  • Better in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I think it looked better in the picture.

    Read More
    Daniel A. February 14, 2017
  • Pleasant but not what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two because I liked the idea of doubling But the stones in the two were so different they didn't look good together, One necklace looked like the photo, the other did not. I debated keeping the one, but decided t was just ok so I returned it

    Read More
    sherwer February 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful necklace can be worn with many outfits.

    Read More
    Harriet W. January 21, 2017
  • Too artsy-craftsy
    Verified Purchase

    This looks like an arts and crafts project and several people asked me if I made it myself, so it's not really professional looking.

    Read More
    grandmadoz January 15, 2017
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Meh at best. Didn't pay a lot. Didn't get a lot.

    Read More
    susan v. January 12, 2017
  • Worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and well made.

    Read More
    Josefina D. December 6, 2016
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    So many colors in one necklace. Great wardrobe staple.

    Read More
    sbj1104 November 30, 2016
  • Colorful and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace because it looked unique online. I hate wearing the same necklaces as everyone else and I knew this would be different. It has a lot of bright colors and can be worn with a lot of different outfits. I rated it a 4 out 5 stars because it is not as long (when you double it over) as I would have liked. And, it is not as "tightly strung" as I had hoped. Despite these "issues" I look forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    Sheri L. October 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, colorful long beaded necklace. It has colors true to the photos and has sufficient length to use in a variety of applications. Would buy it again for any woman.

    Read More
    wslgeo September 19, 2016
  • Beautiful with native looking beads
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful with native looking beads. They look Indian and American Indian. Has held up over years.

    Read More
    aliceinblue12 September 10, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, just like picture

    Read More
    poppinjaye July 2, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    Timothy T. June 8, 2016
  • single woman
    Verified Purchase

    I love the necklaces as the colors go with all I wear. The beads are lovely and well made and hsve received many complements.

    Read More
    Sonia M. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links