| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chic Mosaic Beauty Turquoise Embellished Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a friend for Christmas. She loved it. I might hav to get myself one

    Read More
    Janet G. January 15, 2017
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely a statement piece. I have it in coral red.

    Read More
    ilikedwhatibought111 July 27, 2016
  • Divablake
    Verified Purchase

    Compliments Galore. I love the vibrant stand out color.

    Read More
    Diane B. July 2, 2016
  • Eye-catching
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a beautiful as you think it is going to be. It looks great on and feels comfortable wearing it. I highly recommend this necklace.

    Read More
    beemaree March 14, 2016
  • Turquoise necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Trisha K. November 19, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I like this piece. It is hard to find nice looking costume jewelry in red, but this is a pretty woven piece. It definitely makes a large statement and is very ethnic, so it is not suitable for a lot of my outfits, however. I really would love to wear it more often.

    Read More
    traditionalist September 10, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a million bucks. Classy and elegant.

    Read More
    JP July 20, 2015
  • Very striking
    Verified Purchase

    This is a large, chunky and very fashionable necklace. It is stunning when worn with black.

    Read More
    askawoman1 July 7, 2015
  • Rustic and beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Great necklace and comfortable to wear. Looks great with the turquoise waterfall earrings!

    Read More
    dinnaelizabeth1 June 17, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This goes with so many outfits I have, and I get compliments every time I wear it. I have a pair of small triangular turquoise earrings that go with it very well. One of the best online jewelry purchases I've ever made.

    Read More
    Jennisara S. May 10, 2015
  • Turquoise Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Super Cool!! I love this necklace. It isn't long, so if you have a larger neck it may be too short for you....but it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    makeupartist54 January 6, 2015
  • beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace! A little too short but and easy fix. I bought the turquoise and the color is as shown in the picture...perfect! Sure to get compliments!

    Read More
    redhouse70 September 20, 2014
  • GREAT necklace!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this statement necklace to a recent family event and got so many compliments! It is right on trend with the current necklace pieces out today. I was a little concerned for the price (got it on sale under ***) that it would look cheap,,,it doesn't at all. I have worn it with a black maxi dress, white shorts and black tee shirt and white tee shirt and jean skirt and it looked perfect with each outfit. My 2 daughters (21 and 26) have already asked to "borrow it". For the size it also is rather light in weight, buy it , you won't be sorry!

    Read More
    flowie22 July 30, 2014
  • Chic Mosaic Turquoise Embellished Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT necklace, get TONS of compliments on it. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    littlebubbabubba January 2, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn G. May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links