Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $19.88

Save $3.51 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Charming Filigree Swirls All Around Band .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and a ring you can stack and wear anywhere

    Read More
    Annette U. August 4, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring and the price was right. Runs just a little bit small. Good silver quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser1295593 July 28, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    These rings fit well and look great on my hands (I wear one on each middle finger).

    Read More
    Ashley J. July 4, 2017
  • So shiny
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is truly a beautiful little ring. It would make a great promise ring as well as just all around wear. Mine is for a pinky ring and I like the way it looks.

    Read More
    Sharon E. June 27, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Graceful and pretty....I do love it, very good quality for the price. Would be neat with little cz's in the swirls (in case someone is looking at this for ideas!)

    Read More
    pinkiegirl June 16, 2017
  • Beautifully intricate ring
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring! It is smallish but the pattern & workmanship is beautiful & intricate! My only regret is that I ordered the wrong size, but alas, my teenage daughter lucked out & LOVES wearing it!! I plan to order another one for me to wear!

    Read More
    Cynthia D. May 10, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter and she loves it. The size eight fit perfectly. Thick sterling silver, not flimsy.

    Read More
    Sally M. April 5, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a middle finger or thumb ring love it

    Read More
    wendie72 March 23, 2017
  • filigree swirl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Very Comfortable - love the swirls.

    Read More
    kalhanmom March 6, 2017
  • A lovely and comfortable ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am a little nuts for filigree patterns and this silver beauty stood out for me. I did wonder if the edges might be a bit sharpish but the ring is smooth and pleasantly weighty. A very nice feel on the hand, a very nice look to appreciate. Charming.

    Read More
    Cheerio! January 27, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My boss used to wear a ring similar to this but unfortunately had to have it cut off her finger. I admired that ring for a long time and was sorry to see it go. When I saw this one for sale, I hoped it would be as pretty as hers. I was very happy to see that it is perfect! This ring is small and delicate but does not look or feel cheaply made. I couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Leslie W. January 26, 2017
  • Nicely done
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring. It is true to size. I am enjoy wearing it.

    Read More
    Glenda J. January 23, 2017
  • A little big
    Verified Purchase

    But good quality. I like it!

    Read More
    sandlsmith January 20, 2017
  • beautiful delicate daughter
    Verified Purchase

    perfect delicate gift for perfect delicate girl

    Read More
    OstkUser859399 December 30, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL, SHINES, EXPERT WORKMANSHIP
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring! It's gorgeous and I get lots of compliments when I wear it. It IS 'silver" and WILL tarnish (leave a dark area on your finger underneath the ring) because it's a pure metal (silver, gold, brass, platinum, etc.) and the oxygen in the air will tarnish silver, just as it does silver-plate or sterling silverware when it sits out, uncovered. All you have to do is buff it quickly with a dry towel and it's shiney new again. Don't let that deter you, it's really nothing and quite minor. The wotkmanship and finishing on this ring is beautiful. The better and smoother the finish, the less tarnish you'll have. And, the price is certainly right.

    Read More
    MensaMargo December 23, 2016
  • Like It!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price

    Read More
    THERESA M. December 22, 2016
  • Fit too small
    Verified Purchase

    I bought another ring the same size, but this one is a half size too small.

    Read More
    Leigh B. December 15, 2016
  • Inaccurate sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a size 6. The one I rec'd is easily a 71/2. It's very pretty and a nice width.

    Read More
    Bell Curve L. December 1, 2016
  • Gma JJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the design. I have had numerous compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    JUNE HALLAS M. November 30, 2016
  • Petite but Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sterling band which can be worn every day. The swirl design does not catch on clothing -very smooth. The ring has some heft; I doubt it will bend out of shape. I am very pleased!

    Read More
    drvnsmiln November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links