Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Charm and Wood Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wow gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous. It has a large medallion but not too big. Ethnic looking. Goes great with anything. Unique.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 August 13, 2017
  • Very Unhappy .
    Verified Purchase

    The one I have received is BROWN not yellow / gold color

    Read More
    shiri March 4, 2017
  • Leila
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the color, the size (way to chunky) and the clasp. The picture is definitively misleading. Will return this item.

    Read More
    Danielle H. June 10, 2016
  • Very pretty but too heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this necklace but find it too bulky and heavy to wear. Luckily, I have a friend who liked it.

    Read More
    whizkiz December 24, 2015
  • Chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting necklace. Gave it as a gift. T'was just a bit too heavy for me around neck.

    Read More
    chickadee33 October 18, 2015
  • Picture nicer than real necklace
    Verified Purchase

    As one reviewer noted, the beads on the actual necklace are darker than in the picture. In fact, what I have on my necklace is very dark brown. In addition, the medallion is misshapen---very poor quality control. Overall, the necklace looks very cheap; I would not wear it.

    Read More
    62pens April 23, 2015
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift fort a Christmas exchange. The gal who got it loved it!

    Read More
    ponitewestgal February 28, 2015
  • Wrong color for me....
    Verified Purchase

    The beads were dark brown, not natural (which is what is pictured...and I wanted) so I gave it away as a gift. It was bigger then I expected and nice quality as well....too bad it wasn't this color. My friend loved it.

    Read More
    Patricia February 26, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This Necklace is a very bold statement it is light and easy to wear, I wasn't sure about it when I first got it but once I got into some dress shirts and dresses to see how it would looked it was really quite nice. I would suggest it to others.

    Read More
    janicehursey March 10, 2014
  • CHARM NECKLACE
    Verified Purchase

    iT WAS A LOT CHUNKIER THAN IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURE. I LIKE TO FIND INTERESTING THINGS TO HAVE ON HAND AS GIFTS.

    Read More
    concernedgrandma February 18, 2014
  • like the name it is charming
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is wonderful. at first I thought it was to big but it is perfect and I love it and everything time I wear it I get a completement.

    Read More
    peanutjuby March 16, 2013
  • Better than picture
    Verified Purchase

    The medallion bit was a good size, not too large to be garish though. Coolors as pictures this necklace wil go with everything. Dress up a t shirt or dress, great for a summer strong accessory so only this needed. Fantastic thanks overstock. Would definitely get again! Superb price for this piece

    Read More
    call88 February 14, 2013