| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade By Golden Silk Freshwater Pearl and Peridot Tropical Elite Strand Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate and soft color, I always get complicates when I wear it....

    Read More
    Marie A. September 22, 2017
  • handle with care
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd necklace I've purchased from this vendor... the extender broke after 1 wear BUT it was so beautiful i kept it. Hopefully this info will get back to someone who can fix the problem because the same thing happened with the "river of gold n necklace I purchased from the same outfit. I would have given it 5 stars otherwise.

    Read More
    Dominique L. September 14, 2017
  • Charming necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    Puchased matching earrings and noticed the delicate work on the necklace on all pieces. Match several outfits. Enjoyed wearing it and did receive many compliments and enquiries as to wear I purchased the set, Overstock, I told them.

    Read More
    OstkUser1305740 September 11, 2017
  • Love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I am always searching for unique pieces, at a good price. This necklace is lovely and is a joy to wear. I was concerned that it might be scratchy and uncomfortable, (so many of these are made with wires and stiff string making it irritate the back of your neck.) This one however was made very skillfully and has none of these issues. Hate the long wait for delivery, I am so used to instant gratification on my online purchases, but this piece was truly worth the wait!

    Read More
    marykc September 2, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was exactly what I was looking for and more.

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. August 31, 2017
  • Wear it well
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace. I like things that are different. It makes me feel good when I put it on. O can't wait to wear it and show it off when I go out

    Read More
    James Fisher August 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute necklace but I am disappointed in the workmanship. I bought this for a gift so it is doubly a disappointment.

    Read More
    cow6549cow August 17, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my 15 year old grand-daughter, she loved it!., the quality of the pearls and gemstones are very nice.

    Read More
    Minerva C. August 15, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty necklace....summery looking. Looks great even with casual attire, such as a t-shirt.

    Read More
    Ingrid H. August 8, 2017
  • delicate
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty, well done and unique

    Read More
    Gabriela L. August 1, 2017
  • Cute Little Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty and fits fairly tightly, so it is great that it has an extender. The green and gold/yellow pearls are very vibrant, a bit more so than I expected, so make certain that you expect that look. These could easily go with a Christmas outfit and the green pearls really add to this look. The peridot is nice, but understated when it comes to the pearls.

    Read More
    Laura A. M. July 20, 2017
  • Perfect for teens or smaller people
    Verified Purchase

    It has just the right scale for a small frame. It's lovely ethereal quality makes it very versatile.

    Read More
    Angeline D. July 16, 2017
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and simple piece of jewelry

    Read More
    Maydel C. July 2, 2017
  • need better photo
    Verified Purchase

    pearl colors are darker and brighter than in the photo, not as pretty.

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 5, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty stones and necklace. can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    myra430 June 2, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift want one for myself

    Read More
    mecarol May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful

    Low price for a beautiful piece of jewelry. It was given as a gift.

    Read More
    Sharon K. May 19, 2017
  • Knocked it out of the park
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for the peridot birthstones. At first I thought they were little dark, but when I saw them worn, they were exactly what they should have been. It definitely hit an out of the park home run with her.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142356 May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Expected some metal chain to be involved

    Read More
    Leone F. May 17, 2017
  • not long enough for a full sized woman's neck
    Verified Purchase

    It is too tight on my neck, would cost more to return, will get a chain extension.

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links