Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.57

Was: $19.69

Save $3.12 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass and Copper Three-tier Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bangle.... the picture doesn't do it justice. It is far more beautiful and wonderfully polished.

    Read More
    fethe2 July 30, 2017
  • Brass & Copper Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful item. Met all my requirements. Bargain.

    Read More
    Deidre B. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tiny wrist and I am petite. The piece was adorable but just wasn't for me. I had to return it. I recommend this for taller people or ones with round wrist unlike my pencil wrist :)

    Read More
    Hima K. June 26, 2017
  • super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made and she loves it

    Read More
    N C. June 25, 2017
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking! Not too heavy or too light, just right.

    Read More
    RHONDA G. May 27, 2017
  • Was a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on and very nice with casual wear.

    Read More
    maria b. May 2, 2017
  • Very nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a beauty, but is BIG, really big. When I put it on, it tell right off in seconds!! Fortunetly, it can be very gently bent to a smaller size.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. April 1, 2017
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Was a birthday present for my adult daughter...she loved it!

    Read More
    Sheila T. February 6, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too heavy to wear

    Read More
    joyce barash January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Better than appeared in photo.

    Read More
    Janice W. December 29, 2016
  • MyQueen
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff is very wide and very significant and a very good buy.

    Read More
    myje December 7, 2016
  • Brass and copper three tier cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cuff for my best friend's birthday, because i know the type of big bold jewelry she likes. She was so amazed because she said, she saw one similar to it in a department store and fell in love with it ,but didn't purchase it because of the price! So when she opened her birthday gift and saw this beautiful bracelet,, i can honestly say, she was one pleased and excited best friend!!

    Read More
    ydounv November 20, 2016
  • Brass and Copper Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but can't get it smaller. I love it and wore it for Halloween as a fortune teller. Such Fun!!

    Read More
    Sheila Ann D. November 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the neutral colors.The cuff goes with a variety of my outfits.

    Read More
    thebevy July 21, 2016
  • denise
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bright and shiny a little large though

    Read More
    denise w. July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, eye-catching cuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cuff bracelet . . . sometimes moves around but I keep it snug higher up on my wrist. Lightweight, easy to wear.

    Read More
    Tropical Girl July 5, 2016
  • Mrs. S.
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this package, I just couldn't believe it . This bracelet is absolutely gorgeous ! It's so different than I've seen before ! A very special bracelet !

    Read More
    Joyce E. S. July 2, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet - fits nicely, and looks nice on. Goes with everything.

    Read More
    kgsr July 2, 2016
  • Brass and Copper Three-Tier Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet arrived quickly and was exactly what I had wanted. I love the combination of the different metals. It was a little large but was easy to adjust it to the size of my wrist. It will go well with my other metal jewelry.

    Read More
    ruthsaint June 8, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bangle, the colors are great

    Read More
    Natalie T. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links