Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass/ Silver Turquoise/ Red Coral Flower Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelryadmirer
    Verified Purchase

    they match perfectly to a necklace that I found on another site and they are lovely.

    Read More
    Terri M. November 8, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    These casual earrings are very pretty and bright colored.

    Read More
    connie g. October 25, 2016
  • love flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a flower girl at heart (product of the free love era). Loved these when I say them. The only thing I did and would recommend to others is that you change the wire to something more stable. Wire was very flimsy.

    Read More
    longislandbap May 1, 2013
  • Turquoise flowers for your ears
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are especially pretty with white summer dresses or black. Also pretty with matching colors. A bright summer look. I suggest using a back "stopper" to be sure they don't fall out or get lost! --It is easy to find coordinating or matching turquoise pendant or ring.

    Read More
    nanner43 September 22, 2012
  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings looked so cute in the picture but when I got them I was so disappointed. I didn't send them back because they were inexpensive but they were so huge compared to what I was expecting and I didn't like the way they were wired on the back. I definitely would not buy these again. They are more necklace size than earring size.

    Read More
    greatgrannyannie September 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. A little bigger than I expected, but still lovely. A perfect compliment to my summer wardrobe.

    Read More
    flwrpwr July 10, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and what a value. Very modern and the perfect size. Most of the jewelry you see in this price range is plastic - so unusual to get real stones!

    Read More
    nancykae July 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    heychickee December 7, 2016