| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $39.49

MSRP: $60.95

Save $21.46 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass Peridot and Pearl Cool Shower Elegant Beaded Necklace (5 mm) (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is stunning; delicate with a combination of gold and olive green strings with beads.

    Read More
    Carolyn C. September 7, 2017
  • Lovely handmade necklace.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is beautiful and I've already worn it.

    Read More
    ronald c. August 11, 2017
  • Incredibly Beautiful!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is so much more than I expected! It's incredibly beautiful and I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Rebekah W. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this. Its delicate and artistic.

    Read More
    nilloollin March 23, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS PERFECT NECKLACE. IT IS HANDS DOWN MY FAVORITE. I WOULD VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR LOVERS OF PERIDOT AND ALL SHADES OF GREEN. BEAUTIFUL,MY FRIENDS, INDEED!

    Read More
    irishwil1 March 2, 2017
  • Quite a work of art.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this piece for my daughter whose birthday is in August, hence, the peridot. Beyond that, one can see the amount of work and unique components that went into creating this necklace. It is simply beautiful and I hope I can wait until August to give it to her;>)!

    Read More
    Lydia M. February 21, 2017
  • Nice for a short time
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for a short time but it gets tangled so easily I had to give it away. Also it should be slightly shorter.

    Read More
    lisaamy February 7, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    broke the first time I wore it. Not repairable.

    Read More
    Teresa B. September 19, 2016
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    eye catching, got many compliments

    Read More
    seattlekitty August 24, 2016
  • nice piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, it looks nice with my beach outfits

    Read More
    Maydet S. July 7, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The color and the weight it perfect.

    Read More
    ljclausel July 5, 2016
  • Mother's day gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect compliment to the necklace, my wife loved it and constantly receives compliments.

    Read More
    Alex Steele June 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So glad that I purchased this necklace, it is beautiful, delicate.

    Read More
    gardner1945 May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Have gotten lots of comments on how pretty it is.

    Read More
    paddnc May 26, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very feminine and delicate looking. Much prettier in person. The length is at least 18 to 20 inches

    Read More
    chersum April 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful but very fragile. I only wear it when I'm not around my grandsons....I know they could wrip this off my neck with their hands in a second!

    Read More
    Susan D. April 10, 2016
  • P.S.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but gets tangled very easily

    Read More
    PATTY K. April 8, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I really did not need another necklace, but had been looking at this one quite some time. My birthstone is peridot. I finally took the plunge and decided to buy it. Yes, It is very pretty, but no, it is a bit expensive based on the workmanship of the "ends" of the necklace. The designer probably should have used gold colored links instead of silver- I gave 4 stars instead of five based on this.

    Read More
    jardin April 5, 2016
  • Tangled mess
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not something you can actually wear

    Read More
    birdiebirdie March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    don't really know as this was a gift

    Read More
    Arlene F. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links