| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $75.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Blue Topaz Silver 'Cawi' Pendant (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another Excellent Novica Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful, high-quality cross pendant from Novica! Love the hinged bail. I only give it four stars because the topaz were just a little washed out, but it is still lovely!

    Read More
    Kimberly R. July 14, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Fine workmanship. lots of compliments on this when I wear it.

    Read More
    lotus5 April 27, 2017
  • Stunning cross pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful well made pendant. The stones are a lighter pale blue but very pretty nonetheless. Always pleased with the cawi line of jewelry on overstock. thanks again!

    Read More
    simian531 March 14, 2017
  • I Really Like This Pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this pendant. The stones aren't as blue as the photo shows them to be, but very attractive nevertheless. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    raberta January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pendant, substantial pendant, would highly recommend. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jill K. W. December 14, 2016
  • dragonfly35
    Verified Purchase

    the cross is beautiful excellent workmanship perfect size but the stones are too light in color i thought they were clear cz's but there is blue color in them but very light. I love my cross.

    Read More
    dragonfly35 July 23, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Piece is well made and quite lovely.

    Read More
    LA May 31, 2016
  • exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    One of two cawi pendants that i have bought here on Overstock. Beautifully detailed, heavy solid pendant. My topaz were a lovely blue as pictured. Bought the Fremada rhodium plated sterling silver 18 inch popcorn chain to go with it and it was a perfect fit! Many compliments!

    Read More
    Robyn D. May 13, 2016
  • Dave A.
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and eye-catching. JUST the right size for a man! Very reasonable pricE - for STERLING SILVER. Extremely happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    David A. October 10, 2015
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE. I GET MORE COMPLIMENTS ON THIS PENDENT WHEN I WEAR IT.

    Read More
    laurab1 February 5, 2015
  • Nice but the Stones Are Lighter Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice pendant; fairly heavy and of good quality. My only complaint is the stones are not as brilliant blue as in the picture, so they blend into the silver and do not contrast. Otherwise it's a very nice piece.

    Read More
    sweetgurl27 August 2, 2013
  • good silver, dull stones
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant has a good amount of silver and the craftmanship is very good. The stones, however, are not so vivdly blue as shown in the picture. They are very pale, almost colorless. I was struggling about whether to return it, but decided to keep it since the craftmanship of the silver is nice.

    Read More
    lynn1717 April 4, 2013
  • Very nice cross
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with previous reviews in that the color of the stones may be slightly mis-represented. It is a lighter blue. But, it's okay. I like it enough to keep it. It looks great on a choker length chain.

    Read More
    annandnick February 2, 2013
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    Color of stones is more of a very, very light blue. Too nice to send back. Now I can wear with anything.

    Read More
    nburgess November 30, 2012
  • Lovely pendant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely pendant and I have received numerous compliments when wearing it. I have given it a 5 star rating because it is so beautiful but do caution purchasers that the stones are not as deep blue as pictured.

    Read More
    dinahdoll76 November 9, 2012
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I received this pendant. I was disappointed......it was much smaller than it looked. The bail would not fit on my omega necklace and the blue topaz stones were very light blue, almost a clear color. It was well made and had nice silver work and detail. I returned it the next day.

    Read More
    recybug1 March 28, 2012
  • Topaz is pale
    Verified Purchase

    I previously bought a ring with topaz on overstock and I was looking for a matching pendant. I was very disappointed to receive this pendant with very pale, almost transparent, barely bluish topaz. The stones are almost transparent like glass, barely noticeable. The silver part of the pendant though is very elaborate and overall the pendant feels heavy, solid - so I will be keeping it. But it does not look like a real bright topaz.

    Read More
    dinahv March 27, 2012
  • very positive review, I love it.
    Verified Purchase

    As you can tell I am very happy with this pendant and I'm thinking of ordering some more for me daughters

    Read More
    50505 February 15, 2012
  • Blue over missing blue
    Verified Purchase

    As I said, the silversmith work of the cross itself is exquisite. I've purchased blue topaz jewelry for years, and understand that shades of blue vary a great deal, but the stones in the item I received were so pale as to seem to actually be clear! It's a beautiful cross, and I'm not returning it, as it is a time sensitive gift, but I am disappointed.

    Read More
    paganlinq February 13, 2012
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed at all when I received this slider pendant. It was actually heavier than I thought, but absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    lepluvr November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links