Sale $9.59

Was: $12.69

Save $3.10 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Black Velvet Necklace Cord (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black velvet necklace cord
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, good quality for the money

    Read More
    Kimberly A. September 7, 2017
  • Needed for charm
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a chain for a glass heart charm I purchased. Works fine.

    Read More
    OstkUser19467 August 5, 2017
  • cord
    Verified Purchase

    Not very good broke when I put on.

    Read More
    tokieda February 9, 2017
  • Necklace Cords
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a gift, it serves the purpose it was meant for! Price was excellent!

    Read More
    dreal January 3, 2017
  • Cord Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice cord necklace. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Valkyrie6 December 22, 2016
  • Janis
    Verified Purchase

    It is good that they send 2, after second wearing, the 1st one broke and could not be fixed.

    Read More
    nogypsy June 2, 2016
  • alsmom

    bought to use with Murano glass, worked beautifully!

    Read More
    Sally S. March 14, 2016
  • poc
    Verified Purchase

    broke first time I used it. don't buy

    Read More
    robinbash February 10, 2016
  • black velvet cord necklace
    Verified Purchase

    my niece is an owl fan, sterling silver, not sure. Igave her the 2 cords as an option for her owl and she loved them.

    Read More
    gpcccc February 6, 2016
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for about 2 years and wear then often with different charms of various weights - they have up perfectly! I would DEFINITELY recommend!

    Read More
    carolyn86 November 22, 2015
  • What a waste of money.
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace looks nice for a couple of days then it all peal away to a white plastic tube. Iv'e seen better quality jewelry at the dollar store :(

    Read More
    OstkUser60739 November 21, 2015
  • Good Cord
    Verified Purchase

    But I wish it was 2 inches longer

    Read More
    gloria10 November 20, 2015
  • BOUGHT WITH MURANO TEARDROP PENDANT.
    Verified Purchase

    WANT TO ACCESSORIZE THAT BLACK DRESS USE THIS WITH THE BLACK MURANO WITH WHITE FLOWER FORM PENDANT

    Read More
    Barbara S. October 21, 2015
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice to go with the pendants!

    Read More
    ruth g. September 23, 2015
  • Does its job
    Verified Purchase

    $ for 2 cords is good deal. Not meant to be worn everyday. I paired these with glass pendant and looks great.

    Read More
    matmom04 August 31, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very nice length...can be used with many different pendants or sea shells.

    Read More
    vinceton August 26, 2015
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cords are perfect black velvet, not much to review about but they seem to be very high quality, are soft around my neck and the black velvet is striking next to the pendant I bought to put on them. I am very pleased

    Read More
    mistyvista5 August 17, 2015
  • Iva K
    Verified Purchase

    A great way to show off your favorite pendant, more than reasonable.

    Read More
    Iva K. July 15, 2015
  • It was petty
    Verified Purchase

    But it's very this and doesn't hold its shap unless I wear a heavy lock or pendant on it.

    Read More
    jane d. May 27, 2015
  • Black Necklace Cord
    Verified Purchase

    The black velvet necklace cords I loved, but the first one I used, the piece attached to the velvet cord slipped out on one side. I attribute this to the piece that I put on the necklace to be too heavy.

    Read More
    Gale H. April 11, 2015