Sale $28.79

Was: $35.99

Save $7.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Beautiful Marcasite Flower Vine .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful silver ring. So elegant and feminine.

    Read More
    noelle505 February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is as pretty as it looks online....

    Read More
    eab1952 February 11, 2018
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful ring. Fit is true to size and the detail is amazing, very intricate work. Can wear casual or dressy. I love Sterling silver and this is a beautiful piece of art. I've gotten many compliments on this ring and am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Mary L. January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE this ring. It is so pretty and I have recieved so many compliments on it. It is made of sterling silver and it has marcasite flowers. It is just the right amount of feminine.

    Read More
    Dawn C. January 24, 2018
  • Very. Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this ring just what i expected nice quality. I have big fingers so bought size,10 it fits nicely

    Read More
    Peggy K. January 17, 2018
  • Flower Vine Sterling Silver Ring from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring almost daily on my left hand on my pinkie finer. It is so pretty and garners many compliments.

    Read More
    GreatGramDeanie January 9, 2018
  • Simple and Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is pretty without being over the top. It has worn well, and so far no tarnish. I enjoy the feeling of wearing sterling silver jewelry and have many pieces.

    Read More
    carrara4 January 6, 2018
  • Pretty & feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this 5 stars, but it runs a touch big, although I couldn't have taken it a size smaller. It's also a bit longer - knuckle to knuckle - than I would have liked, but it's very pretty on my finger & looks very pretty on my hand.

    Read More
    Ina H. January 5, 2018
  • Gorgeous Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring that looks striking when worn My daughter just loves it It is comfortable and well made

    Read More
    gramid December 29, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is surprisingly detailed and even more beautiful on.

    Read More
    lho December 18, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, such a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Cheryl W. November 22, 2017
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy and not worth the price.

    Read More
    Genanne W. October 16, 2017
  • Silver flower vine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the purchase of this ring, the size and design are perfect for eye catching statement. It is a very sturdy ring so will stand up to daily wear.

    Read More
    • Handmade Beautiful Marcasite Flower Vine .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)
    OstkUser753138 September 29, 2017
  • Wonderful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that fit my very slim finger nicely. It looks great on and the craftsmanship is outstanding. I was surprised by the low price considering its quality. I wish I had purchased more rings from the company. .

    Read More
    car24 August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself. I have received many compliments. It's very nice piece. Great to wear with jeans or a dress.

    Read More
    Erica W. August 12, 2017
  • Marcasite flower ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love marcasite rings and how this one is long on your finger...beautiful!

    Read More
    Susan O. July 22, 2017
  • Wow!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best jewelry purchases from Overstock.com. It is very well made, does not look cheap at all, and best all.....it is very comfortable to wear. Would recommend.

    Read More
    1nicecoat June 5, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this is beautiful, I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Marcia R. June 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring!!! I even bought one for a friend. I wear it on my forefinger, very comfortable and does not snag clothing.

    Read More
    52desertrose May 29, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this ring. !! I wear it on my fore finger and always get compliments. It's very feminine. I've actually bought it twice....my first one got lost and I missed it do much that I bought another one !!!

    Read More
    Matt W. May 10, 2017