Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $10.64

Save $3.55 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Beaded 'Dancing Girl' Pin (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • voo doo dancer
    Verified Purchase

    not impressed don't know anyone that would wear it

    Read More
    ladycatlover February 7, 2016
  • pamk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these pins on 2 different orders. One came in as described the other came in with the tag that said made in Mexico - even though the invoice said Kenya. It wasn't until I looked at them side by side that I noticed the one made in Mexico was inferior to the one made in Kenya. I'm in the process of sending back the Mexican made pin.

    Read More
    Pam K. January 18, 2016
  • dancing girl pin
    Verified Purchase

    this pin is so beautifully made ! it is simply exquisite ! thank you so much.

    Read More
    cindy2lu March 24, 2015
  • Smiles! Smiles! Smiles!
    Verified Purchase

    This artisan manages with a few twists of wire and a piece of metal to give such personality to this little girl!! Charming!! I have purchased the earrings and the bicycle pin by the same artist and love them all. Please pass on my compliments and ask them to make more!!!

    Read More
    pslma May 12, 2014
  • Dancing Girl is BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    I sent the Dancing Girl pin from Kenya for a gift. The recipient said it was really beautiful and fun...but it arrived without the gift card I wanted enclosed...and without any information about the Kenyan Cooperative which designed and produced the jewelry...which is the best part of the marketing story.

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 April 5, 2014
  • A little wire can change the world. Charming!
    Verified Purchase

    I will give this to a daughter who loves whimsy, and she will love it long after I leave this world. It shows what a little love and imagination can do to help rebuild our world. At Christmas time, I think that an agency would be well advised to help people to make pots and to start little seedlings of pine or balsam to sell at stores carrying these products, and what they sell for here with tiny decoration could change a needy family's life. Thank you. Barbara E. H.

    Read More
    pinkhoneysuckle August 23, 2012
  • "Unique"
    Verified Purchase

    As in the case of the matching earrings, this is a beautifully unique piece that deserves to be owned by a person who can/will appreciate its uniqueness, delicacy, and the treasure it is.

    Read More
    novababe January 10, 2012
  • Really cute and unusual.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and she was pleased with it. I love Overstock.com!

    Read More
    sansie May 20, 2011
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister who loves to where unique pins. This is one of a kind, funky, cute and I know she is going to love it! Good quality, great craftmanship and GREEN materials! Will buy the matching earrings to complete the gift!

    Read More
    srtalada June 12, 2010
  • Unique little pin
    Verified Purchase

    This is cute and unique pin that draws attention. I also got the earrings to match it. I also like the fact that it helps under developed countries make a living. Win Win...got a great piece of jewelry and feel good that I'm helping someone who is in need!

    Read More
    sschlegel March 30, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DY April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links