Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $65.02

Save $11.47 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bali .925 Sterling Silver Traditional Woven Necklace (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sterling Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. Great quality and beautiful. The hook and eye clasp is a little tight and it sometimes gets caught in my hair but it's worth the small aggravation.

    Read More
    Allison H. June 12, 2017
  • Nice chain.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice chain for the price. I've seen them priced a lot higher for ballinese hand crafted pieces. I just wish I would have gotten it a little longer for myself. I love the oxidation.

    Read More
    nonniegumbo May 6, 2017
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chain! I use it with my more substantial designer pendants. It looks like a high end designer chain. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    maria w. December 8, 2016
  • High quality jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made necklace.

    Read More
    suexz September 14, 2016
  • bad
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send it back because of issues with the clip.

    Read More
    Craig B. July 11, 2016
  • Great Workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very strong and beautiful. Great artistry.

    Read More
    gildone March 28, 2016
  • Beautiful chain
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is so pretty, you don't even need a pendant. I gave it as a gift and she loved it!

    Read More
    Lori C. December 26, 2015
  • Nice chain
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . I bought that two pendents that I can use with it.

    Read More
    Rosemarie M. December 20, 2015
  • Heavy and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is heavy enough for a large pendant, but still maintains its shape. The clasp can open a bit, so make sure it's secure when wearing.

    Read More
    almnash May 4, 2015
  • Perfect, except....
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace and was so pleased to find it after losing one similar. The only problem is that it can get tangled in the hair at the back of my neck. Still, I wear it all the time with different pendants. It's a keeper 👍

    Read More
    bethes April 23, 2015
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this piece. It matched very well with a pendant I already owned.

    Read More
    btkidd April 5, 2013
  • Nice woven silver necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband, and its great, but I wish it were a bit longer. If you buy it for a man, be sure you know his neck size first -Probably on one of his good shirts.

    Read More
    karrell January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Todd D. December 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    deborah p. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links