Sale $13.00

Was: $15.29

Save $2.29 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Antique Miao Design Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handcrafted multi stone earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Several different colored stones set into beautifully designed earrings. Lightweight and great length, the earrings are well designed and comfortable.

    Read More
    lorac December 14, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earrings. So light weight and true to color. Arrived really quick.

    Read More
    Carolyn N. March 16, 2017
  • earing
    Verified Purchase

    Earing are a little to heavy.

    Read More
    Linda B. February 17, 2017
  • Dressy and Casual
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings go great with a jean jacket or a sexy dress.

    Read More
    Kimberley B. December 28, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Looked so pretty in picture, but received them,they are very cheaply manufactured.cheap looking plastic gems. Returned them immediately without even bothering to try them on.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2016
  • JamieLM
    Verified Purchase

    They were pretty, but broken when they arrived.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 19, 2016
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are long and look cheap and I haven't worn them cause they are so odd looking on me. Maybe its my short hair. Who knows?

    Read More
    kitchendreamer November 11, 2015
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    A little heavy on the ear, but good quality.

    Read More
    joanne m. November 11, 2015
  • Antique Miao design earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful jewelry! I wear them often. I also get lots of compliments when I wear them.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Earings And Not To Large!! Other Comments Have Said They Are Somewhat Heavy!! I Have Small Ears I Think They Are Fine!!!!

    Read More
    Becky October 29, 2015
  • linnie
    Verified Purchase

    Unique earrings. Love every thing about them.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 27, 2015
  • Very please with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    Elise H. October 26, 2015
  • Antique Miao Design Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really nice. I recommend them highly. Goes well with a lot of my clothes.

    Read More
    englewood4 September 8, 2015
  • Exotic!
    Verified Purchase

    I tend to love exotic items and these earrings are quite lovely.

    Read More
    sparkleplenti June 17, 2015
  • GOOD PHOTO/NOT SO GOOD EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I probably should have known, but I was impressed with the photo of these earrings. In hand, they are cheap looking and the little stones are clearly plastic. The do not look "antique" or even very substantial. I gave them away.

    Read More
    catarcher May 13, 2015
  • Heavy earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't like it. Too heavy.

    Read More
    joyrlpr May 8, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these, but they fell apart and I had to glue them back together

    Read More
    susangomez April 14, 2015
  • P. Early
    Verified Purchase

    My earrings are the "Talk of the Town."

    Read More
    Paulette E. March 28, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift but they were fairly large and rather heavy so they wouldn't have worked. Look v kind of antique, have a real cool picture design on the back but one was made shoddy and had a piece of metal sticking up around the edge. Sliced my finger on it! Had my husband file it down so it's not so sharp, didn't want to mess with a return for the price. If the stones stay, I'll be happy.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 4, 2015
  • Janice - Baton Rouge, LA
    Verified Purchase

    These Antique Miao Design Earrings are very pretty (though not antiques.) I had expected them to be larger, but they were smaller than I wanted. However, I liked the detail of the earrings and decided to keep them. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    hooeyhoo February 4, 2015