Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.82

At other retailer: $27.52

Save $6.70 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Amethyst and Pearl Fantasy Freshwater Pearl Purple Gemstone Gosammer Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely gift to give someone for christmas or a birthday

    Read More
    contessa1235 July 20, 2017
  • Necklaces
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace looked larger online but it was smaller and its cute

    Read More
    veronica L. July 19, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Quite a different looking necklace. Very exotic. I'd give it five stars, except that the cord is very thin, so I'm not sure how well it will last.

    Read More
    Anita B. May 23, 2017
  • Phenomenal Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE my Amethyst & Pearl Necklace. Very Delicate.

    Read More
    Susanne B. May 3, 2017
  • Handmade Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love it very pretty and lightweight.

    Read More
    Sherry B. April 24, 2017
  • Pearl Purple Gemstone Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and I love to wear it.

    Read More
    Mary E. D. April 19, 2017
  • Nice purple color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, goes beautifully with dress and jacket I bought for a wedding.

    Read More
    Marcia R. April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received many compliments on this handmade necklace. The colors are beautiful and I love wearing it. The price was right too, a real bargain! I always find great deals on Overstock!

    Read More
    suzanne r. February 24, 2017
  • Beautiful! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on with a dress or with jeans, love it!

    Read More
    hoosierbooks February 3, 2017
  • arrived broken
    Verified Purchase

    arrived all tangled up and I could not fix it, had to return it

    Read More
    OstkUser887223 January 20, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    seems a little to much to keep untangled. not sure I want to give this gift to anyone for x-mas

    Read More
    Miguel G. December 20, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Precious, gets lots of compliments

    Read More
    Penny G. November 16, 2016
  • Charzy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece for the amethyst lover! Lovely and Different !

    Read More
    Charlene H. November 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and love the pearls on it

    Read More
    Irene K. October 22, 2016
  • Sophia
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture is presented better, than it looks. I imagined as differently as it seen in the picture. I thought it will have more body, with flexibility to be shaped as flower garland, this one is very limp. I don't think I would've purchased it if I was able to see it in advance.

    Read More
    sophia p. September 11, 2016
  • Charlene M*******
    Verified Purchase

    my necklace arrived yesterday and I am very glad I ordered this one. It is beautiful. I had to reorder it because the post office had returned it. The customer service was great. They replaced my order as promised. Thank you.

    Read More
    Charlene M. May 14, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Took a while to get it but well made.

    Read More
    Paulette J. May 6, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife, she likes it a lot.

    Read More
    David M. April 25, 2016
  • Beautiful colors.....but too fragile!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, this beautiful necklace is very hard to keep from getting all tangled up. The silk cord looks sparkly and pretty against the pretty amethyst beads, but you can't keep it anywhere because it will tangle up completely and become a bunchy mess of beads! And very hard to untangle once it does this. Does not travel well at all. I'm keeping it, but I have it hanging on my bedroom doorknob, because it's the only place where it won't tangle up, and it's always ready to wear. I would not buy a similar piece again. Hope this helped!

    Read More
    OstkUser98626 April 6, 2016
  • Returned This one!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like a jumbled up mess- I returned it for refund!

    Read More
    jeansreview March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links