Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.64

Was: $30.99

Save $6.35 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Amethyst and Citrine 'Rainbow Gems' Stretch Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ms.cjs
    Verified Purchase

    nice,i love to wear colored stones,they make me feel so good

    Read More
    decker9 April 18, 2015
  • Looks good on
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shiny and colorful as I hoped but I do like it. Looks really good on and fits well.

    Read More
    eshopper December 6, 2014
  • better looking in person.
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very nice for the price. Surprisingly prettier than it looks.

    Read More
    hannahb2 July 18, 2012
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Boight several as gifts. These bracelets are beautiful. The multi-color goes with any outfit. I layer several different types of bracelets for a dramatic every day look.

    Read More
    enj2 May 23, 2012
  • beautiful. nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift although I bought this for myself & keeping for myself.

    Read More
    56molly April 14, 2012
  • Well made and fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The best part about the stretch on this bracelet is that it has two strands to ensure it won't break. All the stones are tight together, and double drilled for consistent spacing.

    Read More
    crazy4hawgs January 10, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    thiis is very pretty and vibrant I get alot of compliments

    Read More
    deerpkds January 7, 2012
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    There's only one thing you should be aware of with this bracelet...that it is an elasticized band, rather than having a clasp. So, while on the plus side, it's easy to get on and off, I wonder about how long this bracelet will last if it's on flimsy plastic elastic string. Otherwise, I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dyyr January 6, 2012
  • A Versatile Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful bracelet! Using only "Rainbow Gems" to name it would have sufficed as there truly is every color in the rainbow is in the bracelet. The picture is exactly how it looks. It is a comfortably worn bracelet b/c the stretch fits most (a very large wrist may have a problem). While it looks like it maybe heavy, it is not. A friend was visiting when I received it, tried it on & asked if I could get her one with my next order. I actually ordered two more, at the price you can't go wrong. I generally do not prefer chip-style jewelry, however, I have purchased several pieces Ritu made & she works wonders with all of her creations. This is a definite for anyone's jewelry wardrobe.

    Read More
    margemf September 19, 2011
  • Rainbow Stretch Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a birthday gift for my wife and she was delighted with it. I like the option of World Gifts as they help to support those who craft them and they are more unique then mass marketed items.

    Read More
    websailor May 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha S. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    robinintexas123 October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links