Sale $25.49

Was: $31.49

Save $6.00 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Amethyst Capullo Beaded Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • stunning for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love the bead work on these Capullo bracelets from Guatemala. They are very well made and the magnetic clasps hold up well. I have them in several colors and get compliments on them all the time.

    Read More
    2eds November 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I now have these bracelets in two different colors absolutely love both of them. The colors in the amethyst bracelet are beautiful and will go with pinks as well as lavender or purple.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 24, 2016
  • Amethyst Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is fine for teens or preteens but I would not give it to an adult for a gift. There is just not enough substance in the bracelet.

    Read More
    wkw2 July 23, 2014
  • Handmade Capullo Beaded Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is just one of the eight different colors and designs of this bracelet that I now have. A bracelet for every outfit.

    Read More
    sdoucleff54 September 28, 2013
  • The colors are stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I cannot believe how gorgeous this is. If you like purple, this one's for you. The magnetic closure is wonderful and the workmanship is unbelievable.

    Read More
    lakdmk May 6, 2013
  • "EVERY JEWELRY BOX NEEDS ONE"*
    Verified Purchase

    * Yes, every jewelry box should have at least one of these beaded bracelets....( I myself now own 5 of these beauties.) They go with so many things & are so wonderfully made too. (I LOVE the invisible magnetic closure.) Perfection + a great price too. Thanks Overstock for always finding unique jewelry at reasonable prices. An added bonus is that your purchase benefits the people of Guatemala. A win/win for everybody!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 20, 2012
  • stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is sweet. I love it and bought another one in a different color.

    Read More
    56molly April 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    66sandyw October 5, 2017