Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $22.13

Was: $24.99

Save $2.86 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Round Turquoise and Mother of Pearl Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sent back
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were not as pretty as the picture and they were different sizes....not a matched pair. Very disappointed. Returned them. Was pretty shocked with Overstock's return policy. Not only did they charge me for the return but also a restocking fee even though the earrings were defective. After numerous emails they finally gave me a refund for these fees.

    Read More
    maj70 August 12, 2017
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than pictured, great price, fast delivery!

    Read More
    SJH July 16, 2017
  • Perfect Gift for my College-aged Daughter!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter lives out west in Colorado and these are the perfect casual style for her outdoorsy Western lifestyle.

    Read More
    Michael M. May 23, 2017
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings have a nice weight to them, and the workmanship/quality is average. I would have liked for the earrings to have an obvious declaration of the (alpaca) silver somewhere since these are a gift. My elderly mother won't be inspecting them so I don't worry with her, but I wouldn't be giving them to anybody who might notice the details. The mother of pearl isn't good quality, in that it has very little color. It doesn't look bad, but they used the least colorful parts of the shell to make these. (But - can't complain too much with the price being what it is)

    Read More
    Debita May 5, 2017
  • Artfully creative!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings make a lovely appearance. i gave this to a young girl and she'll grow into them, if not worn already. The color and style were very appealing - that's what attracted me in the first place. They also seem well made - a simple yet artful design and construction. Will look at future such items of this venue.

    Read More
    mlevi426 April 29, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color. Not .925 silver, alpaca silver is different. They haven't bothered me, but I haven't worn them for very long.

    Read More
    Rene B. April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look just like the picture.

    Read More
    lola April 21, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These are much better than we expected. Excellent craftsmanship and beautiful.

    Read More
    Daniel M. April 18, 2017
  • Turquoise and mother of pearl earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty inlaid design, well-made

    Read More
    Nicholas C. April 17, 2017
  • A Must See
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of earrings as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and looks of my purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 5, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, but much smaller than pictured.

    Read More
    Deborah N. March 15, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ear rings were a gift for a friend

    Read More
    jewell l. March 11, 2017
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Given as gift; which she really likes. Delivery was prompt. Really like the pay after receive option. Thanks

    Read More
    cunayo February 28, 2017
  • Alpaca Silver rounds
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, goes with everything

    Read More
    Vicki February 26, 2017
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Kept these for myself and glad I did. They're just the right size for a short hair cut and go nicely with many colors.

    Read More
    Diana A. February 20, 2017
  • Subtle
    Verified Purchase

    So elegant, beautiful and low key

    Read More
    vasc January 11, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. light weight and not too long

    Read More
    Mar M. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful Value
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are quite beautiful and very well made; look as though they cost quite a bit more. Excellent gift idea. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Peggy A. January 9, 2017
  • Beautiful and well made
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these and almost kept them for myself. My niece loved them as well.

    Read More
    Barbara N. January 3, 2017
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This item is absolutely beautiful. I gave it as a Christmas present and the earrings were a hit! Great deal and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. December 31, 2016
Sponsored Links