Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $20.24

Was: $24.79

Save $4.55 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Purple and Earth Tone Stone Drop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The craftsmanship is wonderful.

    Read More
    Bonita P. March 5, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty with unique mosaic design

    Read More
    OstkUser289183 October 27, 2016
  • AA
    Verified Purchase

    Love the makers of this jewel. I am a huge fan!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 12, 2016
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a little smaller than I thought but I love them anyway.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. June 5, 2016
  • Mosaic Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and go with most all my fall clothing.

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 22, 2016
  • Giftgiver
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully colorful and well designed...easy to eear and easy on the eyes.

    Read More
    Angela F. February 17, 2016
  • Great drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved the look and color

    Read More
    John T. February 1, 2016
  • wear lots
    Verified Purchase

    goes with everything, looks good

    Read More
    eightyfour January 23, 2016
  • earrings with a different touch
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these were handsome; the recipient liked them, but perhaps not as much as I did.

    Read More
    katerina1930 December 3, 2015
  • too light
    Verified Purchase

    the materials used in these earrings are too light. they are flimsy.

    Read More
    jerzeygrandma March 30, 2015
  • Sharklco
    Verified Purchase

    The ear rings I received were more browns which are perfect for me..Love the ear rings I got.

    Read More
    sharklco January 27, 2015
  • Alpaca
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are very pretty. I like that they are from a source that will profit from me purchasing their product.

    Read More
    rsxrsx November 14, 2014
  • Great Pair of Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty with colors that blend together so can be worn with many colors in my wardrobe. The picture does not do them justice. Good buy.

    Read More
    emmajane1 June 26, 2014
  • colors are duller
    Verified Purchase

    The colors --as many have indicated-- are not as shown: they are less vibrant and beautiful (orange is really gold; cobalt blue at bottom is a dull purple...) That said, they are a fine everyday addition to one's warm colored wardrobe.

    Read More
    zanon April 10, 2014
  • Earrings are great quality, But there is no purple
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautifully crafted. The silver is real. The colors are orange/red and yellow. I see no purple anywhere in the earring.

    Read More
    suzi036 April 9, 2014
  • Variety earring to compliment colors.
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pair of earrings I received are darker than was in the picture, I bought these for a gift. The earrings seem well-made, and the variety of colors will compliment other colors in clothing; so I konw my sister will like them.

    Read More
    doggiegal November 22, 2013
  • Colorful, artisan earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings- great gift item! One of a kind look!

    Read More
    hillaryg1 March 20, 2013
  • recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings but I wish they had as much orange as they showed in the picture.

    Read More
    countryluv February 6, 2013
  • very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors, it will go with many items. The workmanship was very good and item can be dressed up or dressed down. Can't wait to wear them.

    Read More
    patsky54 January 29, 2013
  • Color Galore
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are truly magnificent. I shall be very please to wear themOFTEN Thank you

    Read More
    shadowrose2 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links