Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.74

Save $2.75 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Polished Stone Square Pendant (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High quality and beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is well made and the stones are even prettier than in the picture with all of their unique colors. It is a perfect size to interchange on different chains.

    Read More
    OstkUser1261112 July 25, 2017
  • Extremely small
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize this pendant maybe for a child. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Vera P. July 22, 2017
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very nice, But it is the size of a charm. It's really too small to bs worn on a necklace. whenever dimensions are given, Overstock should picture the item next to a ruler. The purchase was a disappointment.

    Read More
    sunshinemother June 26, 2017
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are great, just more petite than I would have hoped

    Read More
    Judith R. June 10, 2017
  • pretty but is actually smaller than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    interesting piece but quite small and does not stand out

    Read More
    OstkUser1030268 June 7, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    coordinates well with earrings

    Read More
    cyb May 4, 2017
  • Alpaca Silver Polished Stone Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this beautifully designed pendant that matches the bracelet & earrings I purchased from Overstock is being sent back. None of my chains can fit (including one that had the smallest connecting link) through the hole that has to accommodate a chain. I am very disappointed.! Ms. A.

    Read More
    Angela S. April 28, 2017
  • Square Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    This was part of B-Day gift. My friend loved it very much, knowing that she would and the price was excellent!

    Read More
    Paula R. April 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the Alpaca Polished Stone Square Pendant from Mexico today and it was exactly as pictured and described. It is beautiful. Thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser440342 January 4, 2017
  • Jewelry lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. It goes with everything.

    Read More
    hawkbetten September 28, 2016
  • Alpaca pendent
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend loves it. In fact a bought the matching bracelet and earrings to go with it. Very nice quality. And workmanship. 👍👍👍🙂

    Read More
    OstkUser213504 September 10, 2016
  • Stone pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the earrings I purchased and they look great together.

    Read More
    sherriebell July 25, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's something I can wear every day, most anywhere. The size is perfect for me: a little over l/2" square.

    Read More
    alviaretta July 13, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but not as big as expected.

    Read More
    Linda C. April 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Although this was a bit smaller than I thought, it is still a gorgeous pendant and exactly matches an Alpaca bracelet and earring I purchased on Overstock. I'm very pleased with the price and the quality. Plus, it arrived very quickly,

    Read More
    Stephanie K. February 9, 2016
  • Great pendant! More beautiful than in the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift, and my friend loves it. When it arrived, I was really pleased. The pendant is highly polished. You can't tell this online. The sheen makes the piece extra special.

    Read More
    SFanciful December 18, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    sheila r. August 1, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was very disappointing it would have to be the smallest pendant I have ever seen. A size comparison would be a valuable sales tool before purchase

    Read More
    Loretta1 April 30, 2015
  • Alpaca Mexico square pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Colors. I bought to match similar earrings. Looks nice on and adds just the right amount of color. Silver clasp.

    Read More
    Nancy R. December 27, 2014
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    While the piece it very pretty, it is also very small! I was expecting something with more size. It is not much bigger than a charm for a charm bracelet, The sad part is that I bought the earring and bracelet to match and I have never worn them because they, but primarily the charm, were too small.

    Read More
    kcrowrn December 15, 2013
Sponsored Links