Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49

At other retailer: $32.65

Save $5.16 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Oval Mother of Pearl Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    brought them as a gift for my coworker,she loved them. beware that the back is like a shiny sliver though

    Read More
    mitchell2012 April 19, 2017
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are just what I expected. I would definitely recommend them.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! I love abalone and silver. The size is just right for me: shows beneath my medium-length hair but not oversized. I would buy them again as a present for someone with similar tastes. Well worth the reasonable price.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. January 23, 2016
  • A+A+A+A+A+
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, very nice!

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. September 26, 2015
  • magm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair as a gift and a pair for me. They're as pictured, a little larger than I expected, but very nice. My bestie loved them!

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 23, 2015
  • too light
    Verified Purchase

    its large but very thin & light

    Read More
    bsal April 27, 2015
  • Absolutely love them
    Verified Purchase

    Just got them and I am very satisfied, the model, the vibrant color combinations and the fine work...I love them and can't wait to wear the full set after I received the pendant and the ring. Definitely ordering more in the future.

    Read More
    marilena02 May 22, 2014
  • A little something for my wife
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors , well made and my wife loves them. She is from Brazil and they look great with her beautiful skin tones. Always nice to gift those you love.

    Read More
    frenchie1234 January 10, 2014
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Glad to help women in need. Arrived as described and beautiful.

    Read More
    jasonhacker December 29, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. The mother of pearl on each earring is in two pieces with a thin silver separating them which shows more variations of color. I wasn't familiar with alpaca silver because I usually buy sterling. I hope they stay as brilliant and polish as well as sterling.

    Read More
    dolcoff February 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, highly recommended! I bought it as a gift for Christmas and my friend loved them.

    Read More
    saltfish January 10, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter really liked them. I expected them to be larger for the price and the mother of pearl was only on one side.

    Read More
    grnlily December 27, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    i gave this product as a gift and the recipient appreciates this pair of earrings.

    Read More
    lateg23 June 29, 2011
  • nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these and I am pleased with the quality, color and size. They are vibrant. This will make a nice gift that you can be proud of, or a great addition to your own collection.

    Read More
    sams48 May 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jhana S. March 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    claude g. November 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links