Sale $19.29

Was: $23.99

Save $4.70 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Teardrop Earrings (Mexico) - Green

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    On my earrings the length of the teardrop is 1 inch with the widest part of the teardrop measuring 3/4 inch. These earrings have a variety of colors in them. Only upon close observation does one see that this is caused by the inlay of 6 different stones, the same color and position in each earrings. They are not for newly-pierced ears as there is a small weight to them. I purchased these earrings with the Alpaca Silver Inlaid Stone Turtle Pendant (Mexico). All three are a good match.

    Read More
    colette51 May 30, 2013
  • vivid colors
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't pay attention to the size description, so they were a little longer that I prefer. The colors are just as the picture shows--really vivid. I love gemstone jewelry and these fit right into my taste and budget. I would definitely recommend them to a friend and I will purchase again in the future

    Read More
    mollmon June 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    These handmade alpaca silver gemstone teardrop earrings from Mexico are just stunning!! I was very pleased with them and bought 2 pairs , one for myself to keep.

    Read More
    rw143 February 22, 2018
  • Disappointing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for a Christmas gift, but I was a little taken aback by the lack of matching patterns. One earring looks exactly like the illustration, the other does not. When I tried to return them for this reason, I learned it would cost almost *! I have been a Club O member for several years. I paid no shipping to receive these ** earrings, and I refuse to pay almost a third of the price to return them! I would not recommend these earrings. With this kind of customer service (I have not paid shipping in the past to return larger items) I don't think I will continue to recommend Overstock.com!

    Read More
    barbarabh November 29, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting several weeks for the earrings to arrive, I was very disappointed when I opened the package. I was expecting vividly colored, handmade earrings, like the description. I honestly thought the earrings looked junky and mass-produced. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    mamagoody October 16, 2012
  • Beauty on the ears!
    Verified Purchase

    These Alpaca Gemstone earrings made in Mexico are deliciously beautiful. The colors are well chosen and will enhance any color and style worn. It amazes me just how skillfully and artistically designed is this jewelry crafted in Mexico. I love World Trade and its people! And, I keep coming back.

    Read More
    VAfromNJ September 10, 2016
  • Silver Earrings from Mexico
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, very vivid in their color and high quality, well worth the buy. I have bought many pieces of jewelry from overstock, these may be on the top of my favorite list.

    Read More
    marycassandra1 May 1, 2012
  • Earrings for any outfit. That is so right!
    Verified Purchase

    These beautiful handmade earrings will be right for any outfit I have on because they are so unique and colorful. They are so delicate the designer has a true art expression in these earrings. It was I WANT THEM RIGHT AWAY TYPE PURCHASE. A plus is they keep women from poverty by making this jewelry in Mexico. To the little thank you card in this nicely packaged pschage.... I say, your welcone I will enjoy!0

    Read More
    Janet P. June 3, 2017
  • Stunning Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings for my sister for Christmas. When she took them out of the box I wished I had ordered a pair for myself. The real silver, the gemstones and the artistic way they have been put together makes them stunning pair of earrings. They look like they were handmade by a jewelry designer. They hang well and have a dramatic effect. The colors go with multiple outfits.

    Read More
    nancee1957 January 15, 2014
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are lovely. Plus I like the fair trade label. My only disappointment is that I expected to get the pattern shown in the photograph. What I got was a variation of the pattern in the photograph, and the proportions are very different. Turquoise is one of the dominant colors in the picture, and red is a minor color. In the earrings that I received , red is a major color and turquoise is a minor color. I had ordered them because I loved the turquoise color (and didn't care much for the red), so I am a little disappointed. But I guess I should have known better since these earrings are handmade, which means there is going to be variation. I am keeping them anyway because they are so beautifully made.

    Read More
    joylucile February 16, 2013
  • Love these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my new favorite earrings! They are beautiful with vivid colors just as pictured so they work well with many different outfits. They are light weight enough not to pull on my ear lobes which is a plus for longer type earrings. They appear to be well made. I am very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    niumom August 23, 2011
  • Look Ellegant and Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings have the "artist" design that makes them a stand out. Really well done silver and gemstones. The unique setting of stones make it a knock out. Light to wear and pretty to look at on the ear.

    Read More
    emmajane1 June 26, 2014
  • Fantastic colors & shape!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings. Because of the colors, I can wear them with many different outfits. The weight is good - not too heavy or light. They are becoming my favorites. The silver backing is good quality as well. The wire is also a good weight. I would highly recomomend these earrings.

    Read More
    cgayle May 22, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pair of earrings for my mama for Christmas. I was so excited when my mama opened them up on Christmas Day! She just loved them and took her other earrings out and put these on right then. They just fit her personality to a tee. I love seeing her at church and different occasions and see her wearing her earrings. They are beautiful and different than anything you see in the stores. AND they are hand-made which made me feel good and proud to give these to her. :)

    Read More
    marymusic January 26, 2013
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty earrings - go with most of my clothes, well made, fairly large (may be too large for a petite woman or child). Measurements approx - 1 in long, .75 in wide (2.5 cm by 1.9 cm).

    Read More
    laurie9883 December 30, 2014
  • Lovely earrings with bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings with bright colors; easy on the ears to wear; attractive near the face! The silver is lovely high-polish. A good buy! Goes with a lot - whether modern or western...!

    Read More
    doggiegal June 24, 2014
  • Super cute earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! I bought them for myself for Christmas and I am very happy with them. The colors are gorgeous and they definitely look like they are artisan made. You will not see anything like these at the mall. It also feels great to know I am supporting such an important cause.

    Read More
    jakeandmolly January 5, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I like supporting artisans within the Worldstock community and their products have not yet disappointed. These earrings are well made with a great year round color palette and are super comfortable to wear. Another great purchase.

    Read More
    JOANN G. September 19, 2017
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    i gave these to my daughter.. She wears them to work and going out. They are comfortable. Light enough to not pull on your ears.. She likes the colors because it goes with many outfits. The silver accent is a plus.

    Read More
    kilbirne July 3, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These were slightly smaller than I had imagined, but perfect for me as I a small. The earrings are lovely and well-made. The colors vibrant. I purchased for myself (I am an artist), but they would also make a nice gift. I will wear them with pride knowing this inexpensive "luxury" item is helping women to support themselves.

    Read More
    Mama Lisa February 7, 2017