| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $23.59

Was: $32.49

Save $8.90 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Gemstone Mossaic Bracelet Cuff (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely,lightweight but small bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet makes a great gift for a t'ween or young teen. I wouldn't recommend it for an adult.

    Read More
    Sally B. September 11, 2017
  • Never bought this
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock keep asking for reviews of things I did not buy...

    Read More
    Glenn F. September 6, 2017
  • Gift for a friend
    Verified Purchase

    My secret sister really appreciated the bracelet. She showed it to our sorority sisters who also commented how pretty it is.

    Read More
    Beverly N. August 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very pretty, but a bit smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    kcrowrn August 17, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it's small but classy

    Read More
    JoAnn C. August 17, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and just like the picture. Love it!

    Read More
    Gloria P. August 11, 2017
  • Another Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly on my small wrists and love the colors! goes with almost anything!

    Read More
    LINDA J. July 18, 2017
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is small as indicated in some reviews. I would not recommend a purchase of this item if you have a big wrist. I do like the look. style, and bright colors.

    Read More
    Debra T. July 7, 2017
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she really likes it. I was a bit disappointed that it was so small, it does fit her wrist for the most part but she doesn't wear it as often as she wears the matching earrings because she's afraid to lose it.

    Read More
    Beverley K. June 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is pretty, but fits only small wrists.

    Read More
    sunshinemother June 21, 2017
  • Reviews are right
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is super small and the colors are not as vibrant as the pics. Luckily I have a super small wrist as I read the reviews before I ordered it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1185572 June 12, 2017
  • Glad I bought this.
    Verified Purchase

    This is more feminine than I thought it would be which makes it more wearable. Love it, would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Terri F. June 11, 2017
  • delicate and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate and pretty but will only work on a slim wrist

    Read More
    OstkUser1030268 June 7, 2017
  • Bracelet cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship and I love it!

    Read More
    Paulette R. June 4, 2017
  • Too small...dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very average female, not overweight; Unfortunately, this bracelet is ridiculously small, for a 7-10 year old child.

    Read More
    Tatyana K. May 15, 2017
  • Alpaca Silver Mosaic Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Quality is awesome. Will make a perfect and the price is amazing.

    Read More
    BusterDouglas May 8, 2017
  • The colors are outstanding, in a good way
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this bracelet, I love it and my friends love it too.

    Read More
    Overstock Fan May 2, 2017
  • Alpaca Silver Mosaic Gemstone Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Like this attractive, colorful bracelet very much. It can be worn with many items in my wardrobe. The size is perfect on my wrist. Ms. A.

    Read More
    Angela S. April 30, 2017
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This unique bracelet goes with a pair of earrings that I also bought on Overstock. I get many compliments.

    Read More
    lindagol April 30, 2017
  • Beautiful but small
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this a while back but haven't worn it because I'm afraid it will fall off .... going to register to my sister who has a skinnier wrist so it should wrap around better

    Read More
    Angela K. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links