Sale $27.44

At other retailer: $33.00

Save $5.56 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Alloy Bloodstone and Coral Wrap Ring (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the red coral
    Verified Purchase

    The red is perfect does not look like a silver ring but mixed hopefully won't change color

    Read More
    groovynene July 30, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring and easy to adjust and wear on different fingers. Good casual jewlery.

    Read More
    carolyn1265 January 21, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and well made. The stone combo is really eye catching.

    Read More
    Maryjo E. September 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks like the picture and is very pretty.

    Read More
    Robbie H. July 18, 2016
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something with bloodstone. I love this ring I wear it all the time. The quality seems great. If you are thinking about getting this ring go ahead.

    Read More
    zanyshopper9 April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring in Turquoise and Onyx I liked it so much!

    Read More
    Sherry O. February 21, 2016
  • Alpaca Silver Bloodstone and Coral Wrap Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks okay. However, I am not wearing it much since it's aspect is a little dull and dies not have the appearance of a silver ring...I bought it mostly for the stone quality...

    Read More
    lailasayu December 4, 2015
  • Most unique ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had already purchased the turquoise wrap ring, and when I spotted this red coral ring , I just had to have it! This ring is easy to adjust, so it can be worn on any finger, including the thumb. Red jewelry is a stand out- especially with black clothes. This ring gets noticed!

    Read More
    askawoman1 October 20, 2015
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a small ring, so be aware of that. Nice looking ring though

    Read More
    EK August 5, 2015
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, completely satisfied

    Read More
    angam April 21, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very comfy and unique!!!! highly recommend!! and it is easy adjustable for any finger you wish!

    Read More
    lina2013 February 2, 2015
  • Very Pretty/Different Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who likes red will like this ring - well made - nice weight - attractive. I go to Mexico once a year but have never noticed a ring like this and if I had, it would be higher in price than this one I got from Overstock. You can't beat their jewelry and prices!!

    Read More
    hooda March 23, 2014
  • Sterling silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring size is smaller than I expected. Looks nice but I was afraid to bend it too much to fit my finger. Ended up giving it to my niece as she has smaller fingers. Quality ok.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 January 3, 2014
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a red ring and I stumbled upon this one. For 12 dollars, the ring is beautiful. Fits nicely. I can wear it with whatever I want. It's well made and looks so authentic. Well done overstock.

    Read More
    cnzod1em December 26, 2013
  • bloodstone
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a true bloodstone which I had read is the true birthstone for March. While the ring is pretty, I do not see the bloodstone. However, if you are looking for a pretty different ring this is it.

    Read More
    cass012 November 12, 2012
  • Great gift - nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well received as a gift - nice color, great quality

    Read More
    ska01 April 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Have had many complements on this ring. Good purchase. Very Nice

    Read More
    suet55 March 1, 2012
  • alpa/ca wrap ring
    Verified Purchase

    Too cute and very noticeable. Recvd compliment the very first day I wore it. Like the details of the setting of the stones.

    Read More
    malty1011 February 18, 2012
  • RING was as described
    Verified Purchase

    this ring was perfect. My wife enjoyed it very much

    Read More
    valencia4 December 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwen S. December 8, 2016