Sale $20.24

Was: $24.09

Save $3.85 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Alpaca Silver Abalone Drop Earrings (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Alpaca Silver Abalone Drop Earrings (Mexico)
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears them a lot !

    Read More
    John B. April 1, 2017
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these! Just the right weight and length. I have medium length hair and sometimes the earrings get hidden, but these are PERFECT, and beautifully crafted.

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 26, 2016
  • Item paid for - not received
    Verified Purchase

    I will update this if the product is ever delivered.

    Read More
    OstkUser686362 November 12, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I bough a pair of earrings very similar to these in Arizona. Unfortunately I lost one last year so I was very pleased to see these offered on Overstock. I wish they were slightly larger but overall they are vey pretty and I wear them quite often. I am pleased that Overstock provides a venue that gives third world artists an arena where their products can be showcased and sold. I'm sure I'll find more earrings that I'll like as well.

    Read More
    Joyce B. July 6, 2016
  • Lovely, high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are the perfect size for me--a plus that Overstock provides a measurement scale. The abalone is lovely, with pretty colors. Silver seems good quality. Great for the price for sure.

    Read More
    naniofseven February 23, 2016
  • Patricia R.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice abalone earrings. I wear them often.

    Read More
    Patricia R. September 8, 2015
  • alpaca silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought these before, but reviews seemed to rate them very highly. They were right! Good quality. Great price. I bought them for a gift and she loved them. What else matters.

    Read More
    equity1st January 15, 2014
  • these earrings are excellent
    Verified Purchase

    lovely earrings, perfect drop, and wonderful for any season

    Read More
    eyaagba January 14, 2014
  • eawrrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to go with a purple necklace. I find myself going to these earrings to blend with many other necklaces as well. The size and light weight of these earrings are perfect.

    Read More
    veeper31 September 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these, so thankful I got one pair for a gift and one for me or otherwise I am not sure I could have given one away. Tey go with everything!

    Read More
    silverstrutter January 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan F. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scwilson December 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nerida50 December 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie W. August 14, 2016