| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Agate Droplet Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • my "go to red"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these earrings. They have become one of my "go to" red earrings. They can be used with casual or work attire. They are the perfect size. This item arrived on time and was packaged well. I would recommend them to others.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach August 17, 2017
  • Pretty but with Fragile wire hook
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured. Wire bend easily

    Read More
    yeay February 11, 2017
  • pretty without being gawdy
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer more conservative earrings. So it adds color without being too big.

    Read More
    DEANNE E. May 19, 2015
  • Laurene P.
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice. Can wear them with casual OR dressy clothes. Versatility is a +.

    Read More
    Smudgie's mommy April 16, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These elegant earrings are a joy to own. The quality is high and the stones are nice. I just love them!

    Read More
    verbo June 13, 2013
  • Go To Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These little red earrings are my go to when I wear anything that will remotely go with red. they are small, understated but quality. I plan to keep them a very long time

    Read More
    areyoukid April 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I just hope the metal does not turn green... They are nice very shiny, beads are very shiny and actually match pic...

    Read More
    java1764 January 11, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I wear them all the time and get lots of compliments on them. I forget to take them off sometimes and have showered with them on and they still look great! They are good quality earrings.

    Read More
    janey54 April 29, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love them! I bought them to match a set my Chinese host daughter had given me and they matched perfectly.

    Read More
    spavinawkid January 21, 2012
  • GREAT COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    it's hard to find real red in jewelry---great color and went well w/red coral pendant i also bought. light weight for the long days i work. dressy or casual. good value & arrived super quick.

    Read More
    mallhater May 13, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbee Owens May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    William F. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan L. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher S. September 27, 2016
Sponsored Links