Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Abstract Swirl Stainless Steel Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Artisan Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings turned out to be a bit bigger and heavier than I expected. Even with those two small surprises, I can wear them easily without any issues. Beautifully rendered, the combination of copper and gold is quite striking. So glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    Deedra A. June 3, 2017
  • Compliments galore
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments when I wear these. They are a bit bigger then I usually wear, but not a problem.

    Read More
    rita562mom April 27, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL AND WELL HANDCRAFTED...
    Verified Purchase

    I RETURNED THIS ITEM ONLY BECAUSE THESE EARRINGS WERE WAY TOO LARGE FOR ME. IF THEY HAD BEEN HALF THE SIZE THEY WERE I WOULD HAVE LOVED THEM!

    Read More
    OstkUser994244 April 7, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    A little more gold in color than I anticipated. Good size. Goes nicely with cross necklace with swirls.

    Read More
    Ruth G. March 31, 2017
  • bo knows
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful earring and has a lot of presence. Darker color is copper in tone.

    Read More
    Bonita K. June 29, 2016
  • Two tone
    Verified Purchase

    I like them and they are not heavy ( like they look) saying that, I was a little disappointed they weren't! Still like them and they look great with most anything.

    Read More
    kgsr June 28, 2016
  • Bright and shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    If you love big and bold earrings, you will love these! Not heavy!

    Read More
    Judy K. November 7, 2015
  • nicer in photo
    Verified Purchase

    These are "ok" but I am not as impressed as other reviewers were. Coloration is not as vivid as in photo, and they are "flatter" than pictured - they do not have the depth or interest depicted in the photo.

    Read More
    mfny June 5, 2015
  • RR
    Verified Purchase

    This are beautiful. Much prettier in person.

    Read More
    Renee R. May 14, 2015
  • Perfect Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for my sister in law and she loved them! Now I wish I ordered 2 pairs. They look better than the picture and are very pretty and well made. They look much more expensive than they were (very reasonably priced for the quality). I highly recommend!

    Read More
    kdw1976 January 11, 2015
  • Interesting
    Verified Purchase

    Love the contrast in the tricolor metal and the design.

    Read More
    Sarah G. December 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I actually used these to make two matching necklaces — one for me and one for my far-off daughter. It's a way to stay connected. They are a little big for earrings, but if you like big, these are for you!

    Read More
    mnw226 July 12, 2014
  • Great earrings with a lot of presence
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of presence in these fun, unique earrings. Easy to wear

    Read More
    beadpeddler July 1, 2014
  • You will enjoy these earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these earrings I was not sure I would like them. However I did order them.......when they arrived and put them on, they are just great. Looked much better in person. They do have an antique look when on. You could wear these to any occasion. I really love them!

    Read More
    speedy99 March 25, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift. I was very happy when I received them. They were made very solid. There was nothing cheap about them. They looked just like the photo. I loved them as did the person I gave them to and the price was right. If I were to keep them, I would say they were a little heavy for my ears, but looked terrific.

    Read More
    snoyl December 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Becky W. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie S. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links