Sale $15.12

Save $2.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fake silver!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a lot of silver jewelery and was very excited with the opportunity to wear a filigree item. However, upon receiving the package I was surprised by the poor quality of the ear-rings. Having worn silver all my life and being an Indian, I know my silver. This wasn't one and I am surprised that a cheap metal (that feels like Tin) is being marketed by Overstock as silver. I will think twice before picking a cheap Chinese silver product next time since Overstock's description does not match the actual product quality. I will never recommend this to a friend. This is the second productive that has come off defective from my Thanksgiving/ Cyber Monday purchase on Overstock and I am disappointed to learn that you all will be charging me over $7 when you should be taking it back for free. My only advice to other buyers, please be careful before you buy silver products from this website.

    Read More
    sudeshna09 December 9, 2012
  • Look great with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    When I needed some silver earrings to wear everyday, I was thrilled to find these! I was a little unsure if they would be too big or too small, since there wasn't anything to show their size. They are approximately an inch long--perfect for dressing up or down. Will get lots of wear out of these!

    Read More
    rfw63 August 18, 2011
  • Starfish Project
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are part of the Starfish Project which is an organization rescuing exploited women in Asia. The money raised from the sales of these earrings goes to a good cause. The earrings themselves are absolutely stunning and delicate. They are beautiful and a great bargain.

    Read More
    rkowens1950 October 12, 2010
  • Perfect ` just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These see earrings are so very pretty. They are not small yet feel very dainty which I like. They are not heavy and weigh my ear lobe down and look droopy. They are 1 inch and I find them a perfect length for short hair. They are Noticeable but not gaudy. The silver filigree is an interesting look and very unique. I don’t own a pair like these, so it’s a real treat to add them to my jewelry collection. The raindrop feature is very classy. My husband noticed the earrings today so I give them 4 stars just for that. They were well wrapped and secure from damage and arrived fast. I even saved the card they were attached to so I could find other items from the same company. The price point was perfect and a great value. A good value is hard to find lately. I’m an avid online shopper and many things look good on the website but not so good once delivered. But I hit the jackpot on these, as they are just a described, but the picture does not do it justice but these are prettier in person if that’s possible.

    Read More
    • Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)
    shoppingwithaview January 3, 2018
  • Silver Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The "silver" earrings turned out to be "silver" plated and it was obvious after the first few wearings. I was very disappointed that you do not make it clear that they are not solid silver.

    Read More
    mafstuff September 11, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product - the filigree is just what I was looking for - only thing was that I was hoping for white gold. Nonetheless, the gift was a hit!

    Read More
    nontechnoman January 5, 2012
  • Helping Women of Sexual Abuse
    Verified Purchase

    I love how theses earrings hang and how the light shines through them. This purchase was handmade by women who have suffered from sexual abuse!

    Read More
    lynn b. June 19, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very excited about these earrings! I ordered 6 pair for women in my family. Something the description does not tell you is that the purchase of these earrings support the Starfish project which is a scholarship program restoring hope to sexually exploited women in Asia. It makes these earrings even more exquisite!

    Read More
    mandygraham27 December 5, 2010
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings as a gift and was disappointed to find that silver filigree was not silver, just silver colored metal and the filigree was not as finely pierced as the pictured showed.

    Read More
    Libby O. January 9, 2015
  • delicate earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were a wonderful surprise. I thought I'd like them but they surpassed my expectations. They are very light weight so you can wear them all day and are as comfortable at the end of the day as the beginning. The earrings are very detailed and shiny. They stand out when wearing them. They hang down about an inch from the ear lobe. They have the sterling silver stamp on the wire but have to look closely to see it but it is there. I usually wear larger earrings but these are real eye catchers. I strongly recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    debtx50 July 9, 2010
  • Rain Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my daughter-in-law likes the earrings a lot. They hang nicely and look great!

    Read More
    nightengale1 July 21, 2011
  • Silver filigree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    First of all this product is for the Star foundation,so it goes to a chairty. Which attracted me toward buying this product. I landed up buying 3 pairs,& for the price,you just can't beat it! Very good quality earrings,& bought them as gifts. Which my friends absoutley loved it! Nice sized,that they are not too big,they look overwhelming on the ear. Plus the color is great,along w/the filigree design too. I landed up buying a 3rd pair,and made the two earrings into pendants,all to match the earrings. All looks very cute together,and it landed up to be a great looking set. Thanks Overstock,for all of the jewerly products that you have to offer on your site.

    Read More
    Mrs. P June 20, 2012
  • Just the right amount of gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture shown, I expected it to be a lot bigger (not that I wanted it to be), but it turned out to be just the right size I was hoping for. I'm very petite, so I didn't want it to look too big for my head. The workmanship is just gorgeous, but not overly flashy. I'm not into all that excessive glamour. And the fact that it helps ladies who are abused made it a more satisfying purchase for me. This piece can be work casually, or to a formal event, as I did. I would highly recommend these earrings!

    Read More
    greengem418 June 28, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty earings. They look the same as shown. I like the fact that this purchase helps to support the Starfish project,"restoring hope to sexually exploited women in Asia" according to the card that came with the earings. I glad Overstock works with artisans around the world to offer interesting, handcrafted pieces.

    Read More
    elizabethcc June 14, 2012
  • My favorite earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earring are wonderful. Perfect size. I did replace the back with the clamp style and that was easy to do. there was nothing wrong with the hooks, I just prefer the other style. You can't go wrong with these they ar very lovely and go with everything.

    Read More
    Missy Mitchell August 10, 2011
  • bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love that buying these earrings are helping girls who once were exploited by being sold into sex trafficking. Knowing this exists in the world breaks my heart. These particular earrings are a little larger than I personally like, but they are well made. Just make sure you look at the size and check with a ruler or draw the dimensions for yourself to see the size. I gave them as a gift and they were appreciated by the 20 yr. old they were given to. She has long hair and they look nice.

    Read More
    crickadoodle December 26, 2011
  • GypsyJeanne
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are absolutely lovely - a beautiful delicate filigree silver pattern, and a nice length. The fact that the purchase benefits a charitable project in China was a wonderful bonus too.

    Read More
    Jeanne R. January 23, 2015
  • Beautiful gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a Christmas gift for a friend. When they arrived I was thrilled, they were more beautiful than the pictures. In addition I found out that they benefit the Starfish Project that provides aide to women who are being sexually abused in Asia. I was so happy I ordered 3 more pair! A definite win/win purchase!

    Read More
    kswager January 14, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect. I have really short hair and thought they may not look good but was pleasantly surprised they look great.

    Read More
    jlande July 9, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. I really liked the story behind the earrings and how the money helps support abused women. I have not seen the earrings, but my mother-in-law loves them and says they are very pretty and comfortable to wear. They were delivered in a timely manner. This was my first time to order jewelry online. I would order jewelry again from Overstock.

    Read More
    skicounselor May 30, 2012