| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Silver has worn off so they look dull

    Read More
    Emily B. September 15, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and I wear them dressed up or with jeans. Look terrific with hair pulled up.

    Read More
    Sue P. September 7, 2017
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Love them..i wear them alot and have many compliments

    Read More
    Carol M. September 3, 2017
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these enough that when the silver plate rubbed off in a rather short time I reordered them. The same thing happened so I guess I will give up. I would have given them a 5 star otherwise.

    Read More
    kcrowrn August 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too big. If smaller, woulda been better! They have a nice design to them and can go dressy or casual! They're silver so they shouldn't change color..

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty August 10, 2017
  • Filigree Raindrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautifully made. I LOVE them!!!! Very dainty.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Elsa B. August 1, 2017
  • Very Disaointed
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice when when I bought them. Not so three monthes later when they turned to a dirty looking copper color. Would not recomend! Very disapointed!

    Read More
    Pedro R. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but discolors after about a year of use

    Read More
    Sara R. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty Filligree
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these at first, but they have turned black, so they sit in my jewelry box unused--I still enjoy looking at them.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • Perfect on Jeans or Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they look great whether you are wearing jeans or formal dress.

    Read More
    Melinda T. June 28, 2017
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed all my purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    artistcarolyn June 26, 2017
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    very good craftsmanship, great value for the money

    Read More
    smvirgina June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. Lacy construction looks costly. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings and the story that comes with!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally wear a lot of silver but I absolutely love this pair of earrings and would love to have 2 more pairs of them.

    Read More
    racind June 13, 2017
  • raindrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than i thought it would be. they are lovely and just the right weight. simple yet beautiful. grat for everyday wear or dressing up.

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The detail work on these Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings are so pretty they are very eye catching and people always want to know where I got them. I love shopping for jewelry at overstock great selection at great prices. Thanks

    Read More
    Rosie May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sterling silver ears
    Verified Purchase

    Great length and the weight of the Sterling Silver is just right. Love the length. Not to long, just right

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. April 25, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small and dainty. Not a big statement but just right size.

    Read More
    Piney Flats Patsy April 24, 2017
  • Light & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these often. They go with so many outfits. Love them.

    Read More
    powershopper1 March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links