Sale $14.39

Was: $18.99

Save $4.60 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I needed silver earrings. I usually buy from Overstock: furniture, patio beautification, rugs, etc. Decided to look at the earrings. I choose these earrings and they are more beautiful than I thought. They are my “everyday earrings and dress earrings”!! I plan on doing more jewelry shopping!!!

    Read More
    Brenda W. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love them.wear often

    Read More
    BRENDA B. March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings, the right length for dressing up or dressing down.

    Read More
    Carolyn E. March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. They are however much smaller than you think they are going to be. So if you expect large, better think dainty and light.

    Read More
    Monica B. March 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, great quality! And I love that it is hard working artisans making these earrings and earning their living.

    Read More
    Sarah O. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, intricate design. These earrings are very pretty and comfortable, not heavy at all. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie D. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice filigree design! Really enjoy wearing 😊

    Read More
    Ruth A. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These are just the right size, not too heavy, comfortable and look great!

    Read More
    MARY S. February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings, they've become my favorite earrings to wear. Go with everything. Light weight & good quality.

    Read More
    barbara p. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just the right size! Love them

    Read More
    Diane T. February 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely. Really enjoying these.

    Read More
    OstkUser702629 February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I just love my earrings. They are just the right size not to long or to short. They are a little antique looking. Exactly like the picture . And exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 5, 2018
  • Nice accent jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice addition to my everyday wear. Can wear them with just about anything and they looked great. Nice quality as well. Very reasonably priced. I would recommend

    Read More
    Debra H. January 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love love love these earrings!

    Read More
    Jacqueline P. January 25, 2018
  • Nice errings
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    nswillets January 15, 2018
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for a while and love them. The hooks do rust, but I had them replaced with SS hooks.

    Read More
    frances c. January 11, 2018
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase theses for gifts for my 3 daughters When I open to see the earrings I was supprize to see how expensive they looked, now I wish I got one for me.

    Read More
    Christina C. January 10, 2018
  • Deb

    These r beautiful! Buy them now!

    Read More
    Deb A. January 6, 2018
  • Perfect ` just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These see earrings are so very pretty. They are not small yet feel very dainty which I like. They are not heavy and weigh my ear lobe down and look droopy. They are 1 inch and I find them a perfect length for short hair. They are Noticeable but not gaudy. The silver filigree is an interesting look and very unique. I don’t own a pair like these, so it’s a real treat to add them to my jewelry collection. The raindrop feature is very classy. My husband noticed the earrings today so I give them 4 stars just for that. They were well wrapped and secure from damage and arrived fast. I even saved the card they were attached to so I could find other items from the same company. The price point was perfect and a great value. A good value is hard to find lately. I’m an avid online shopper and many things look good on the website but not so good once delivered. But I hit the jackpot on these, as they are just a described, but the picture does not do it justice but these are prettier in person if that’s possible.

    Read More
    • Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)
    shoppingwithaview January 3, 2018
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a golden silver and the filigree is delicate and very pretty. They are comfortable as well. I recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    jrmcd December 30, 2017