Sale $16.19

Was: $20.19

Save $4.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice errings
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    nswillets January 15, 2018
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these earrings for a while and love them. The hooks do rust, but I had them replaced with SS hooks.

    Read More
    frances c. January 11, 2018
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase theses for gifts for my 3 daughters When I open to see the earrings I was supprize to see how expensive they looked, now I wish I got one for me.

    Read More
    Christina C. January 10, 2018
  • Deb

    These r beautiful! Buy them now!

    Read More
    Deb A. January 6, 2018
  • Perfect ` just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These see earrings are so very pretty. They are not small yet feel very dainty which I like. They are not heavy and weigh my ear lobe down and look droopy. They are 1 inch and I find them a perfect length for short hair. They are Noticeable but not gaudy. The silver filigree is an interesting look and very unique. I don’t own a pair like these, so it’s a real treat to add them to my jewelry collection. The raindrop feature is very classy. My husband noticed the earrings today so I give them 4 stars just for that. They were well wrapped and secure from damage and arrived fast. I even saved the card they were attached to so I could find other items from the same company. The price point was perfect and a great value. A good value is hard to find lately. I’m an avid online shopper and many things look good on the website but not so good once delivered. But I hit the jackpot on these, as they are just a described, but the picture does not do it justice but these are prettier in person if that’s possible.

    Read More
    • Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)
    shoppingwithaview January 3, 2018
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are a golden silver and the filigree is delicate and very pretty. They are comfortable as well. I recommend these earrings.

    Read More
    jrmcd December 30, 2017
  • I Inch Silver Filagree Raindrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The design is intricate, very detailed and beautiful! But durable, they are designed to last. I love them! Top quality too!

    Read More
    June C. December 30, 2017
  • Silver filigree earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift and the recipient loved them. They are very lightweight and looked nice with her short curly hair.

    Read More
    Sabrina G. December 28, 2017
  • Muff
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings , great gift, loved by the receiver

    Read More
    Muffin December 27, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are my favorite earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them. It’s also great that purchasing them helps exploited women.

    Read More
    wilma h. December 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Errings
    Verified Purchase

    Lace work filigree enclosed in a tear drop shape erring make these so attractive. I love that they swing easily as I move my head. Quite an attention getter!

    Read More
    Carolyn D. December 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I always get compliments whenever I wear these earrings. Just the right size.

    Read More
    Lauraetta M. December 11, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and go with everything!

    Read More
    ANNA-MARIA E. December 10, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. Lacy construction looks costly. Very pretty. I love these earrings and wear them often. No tarnishing as of yet. Have received a lot of compliments and have been asked where I bought them.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. December 7, 2017
  • Silver Filigree Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I do like them but they have tarnished somewhat - not to worry though, now they sort of look like the three color black hills gold...

    Read More
    kteffer November 14, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Great for work, or everyday.

    Read More
    2nwoodard October 31, 2017
  • Cute Stocing Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price point

    Read More
    Valerie A. October 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Silver has worn off so they look dull

    Read More
    Emily B. September 15, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and I wear them dressed up or with jeans. Look terrific with hair pulled up.

    Read More
    Sue P. September 7, 2017
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Love them..i wear them alot and have many compliments

    Read More
    Carol M. September 3, 2017