Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $15.83

Was: $18.29

Save $2.46 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too big. If smaller, woulda been better! They have a nice design to them and can go dressy or casual! They're silver so they shouldn't change color..

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty August 10, 2017
  • Filigree Raindrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautifully made. I LOVE them!!!! Very dainty.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Elsa B. August 1, 2017
  • Very Disaointed
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice when when I bought them. Not so three monthes later when they turned to a dirty looking copper color. Would not recomend! Very disapointed!

    Read More
    Pedro R. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but discolors after about a year of use

    Read More
    Sara R. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty Filligree
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these at first, but they have turned black, so they sit in my jewelry box unused--I still enjoy looking at them.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • Perfect on Jeans or Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they look great whether you are wearing jeans or formal dress.

    Read More
    Melinda T. June 28, 2017
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed all my purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    artistcarolyn June 26, 2017
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    very good craftsmanship, great value for the money

    Read More
    smvirgina June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. Lacy construction looks costly. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings and the story that comes with!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally wear a lot of silver but I absolutely love this pair of earrings and would love to have 2 more pairs of them.

    Read More
    racind June 13, 2017
  • raindrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than i thought it would be. they are lovely and just the right weight. simple yet beautiful. grat for everyday wear or dressing up.

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The detail work on these Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings are so pretty they are very eye catching and people always want to know where I got them. I love shopping for jewelry at overstock great selection at great prices. Thanks

    Read More
    Rosie May 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sterling silver ears
    Verified Purchase

    Great length and the weight of the Sterling Silver is just right. Love the length. Not to long, just right

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. April 25, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Small and dainty. Not a big statement but just right size.

    Read More
    Piney Flats Patsy April 24, 2017
  • Light & delicate
    Verified Purchase

    Wear these often. They go with so many outfits. Love them.

    Read More
    powershopper1 March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Xmas gift, so pretty. Picture doesn't show how pretty

    Read More
    Celeste S. March 19, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and was well received and loved!!!

    Read More
    Ezra G. March 18, 2017
  • Sensational Silver!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all! Great in every regard. BEAUTIFUL silver, price is well intended. Can be worn with everything & dressed up for nightwear, with, perhaps silver bangles or upswept hair. With this beautiful pair you will feel wonderful.!@

    Read More
    Korie H. March 14, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are a nice size and are beautiful. I love them.

    Read More
    Linda P. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links