Sale $18.17

Save $2.02 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade 1-inch Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Filigree Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I do like them but they have tarnished somewhat - not to worry though, now they sort of look like the three color black hills gold...

    Read More
    kteffer November 14, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Great for work, or everyday.

    Read More
    2nwoodard October 31, 2017
  • Cute Stocing Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for price point

    Read More
    Valerie A. October 2, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Silver has worn off so they look dull

    Read More
    Emily B. September 15, 2017
  • Earings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and I wear them dressed up or with jeans. Look terrific with hair pulled up.

    Read More
    Sue P. September 7, 2017
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Love them..i wear them alot and have many compliments

    Read More
    Carol M. September 3, 2017
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these enough that when the silver plate rubbed off in a rather short time I reordered them. The same thing happened so I guess I will give up. I would have given them a 5 star otherwise.

    Read More
    kcrowrn August 17, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but too big. If smaller, woulda been better! They have a nice design to them and can go dressy or casual! They're silver so they shouldn't change color..

    Read More
    misssmartbeauty August 10, 2017
  • Filigree Raindrop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautifully made. I LOVE them!!!! Very dainty.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Elsa B. August 1, 2017
  • Very Disaointed
    Verified Purchase

    These were very nice when when I bought them. Not so three monthes later when they turned to a dirty looking copper color. Would not recomend! Very disapointed!

    Read More
    Pedro R. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but discolors after about a year of use

    Read More
    Sara R. July 8, 2017
  • Pretty Filligree
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these at first, but they have turned black, so they sit in my jewelry box unused--I still enjoy looking at them.

    Read More
    penelopepineapple July 4, 2017
  • Perfect on Jeans or Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, they look great whether you are wearing jeans or formal dress.

    Read More
    Melinda T. June 28, 2017
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed all my purchases from overstock.

    Read More
    artistcarolyn June 26, 2017
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    very good craftsmanship, great value for the money

    Read More
    smvirgina June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Well crafted. Lacy construction looks costly. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Sparkles R. June 15, 2017
  • Beautiful Earrings and the story that comes with!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't normally wear a lot of silver but I absolutely love this pair of earrings and would love to have 2 more pairs of them.

    Read More
    racind June 13, 2017
  • raindrop earings
    Verified Purchase

    better quality than i thought it would be. they are lovely and just the right weight. simple yet beautiful. grat for everyday wear or dressing up.

    Read More
    OstkUser803401 June 1, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The detail work on these Silver Filigree Raindrop Earrings are so pretty they are very eye catching and people always want to know where I got them. I love shopping for jewelry at overstock great selection at great prices. Thanks

    Read More
    Rosie May 12, 2017