| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handcrafted Brass Color Harmony Multicolor Jasper Beaded Style Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice...but too big
    Verified Purchase

    craftmanship was good but the bracelet was just too big

    Read More
    Sarah P. July 26, 2017
  • LA
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this bracelet but it came untied and I lost some my beads. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    lka02 March 1, 2017
  • These don't last
    Verified Purchase

    The loop at the ends comes undone--then you got nothing--However the beads and brass are nice---If you like them in a bowl.

    Read More
    Connie P. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is even more beautiful in person than in the pictures. Very high quality. Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Susan S. November 25, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave for a gift and she just loved it!

    Read More
    dianniger October 5, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Like, ended up giving to friend,

    Read More
    Catherine B. July 27, 2016
  • Cute Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. It matches everything!

    Read More
    Marcie H. July 6, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a Christmas gift for my yogi friend and was just the perfect choice. Delicate & unique! Hard to find special items sometimes but Overstock always has the answer!

    Read More
    droca2001 July 3, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. given as a gift, the recipient loved it.

    Read More
    Kerry C. June 28, 2016
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was constructed ok but not great but it was so big that it could pass as an anklet

    Read More
    jxfan June 25, 2016
  • Wear It Everyday
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet, I wear it everyday!

    Read More
    ruby113 May 28, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is very pretty, maybe a little weak, also has a different latch- string around a bead.

    Read More
    mjdude May 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece that adds some color to your wrist.

    Read More
    FAY L. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful I really like this little bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice to wear out casual

    Read More
    Tracy G. May 11, 2016
  • Braclets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well fitting

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 7, 2016
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter in law loved it

    Read More
    pt3809 April 22, 2016
  • Beaded bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality - very nice colors !!

    Read More
    alica77 April 20, 2016
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely -- need better clasp, but lovely

    Read More
    Countess C. March 12, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    perfect friendship or casual bracelet

    Read More
    Virginia V. February 22, 2016
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is nice, but I thought the beads were brighter...

    Read More
    posada04 February 19, 2016
Sponsored Links