Sale $27.19

Was: $35.49

Save $8.30 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hammered-Style Band Tailored

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • odd sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this ring, but it just doesn't fit. I ordered 1 size up, as other reviewers recommended. I have large hands, and normally wear a size 9 ring on my ring finger and a size 10 on my middle finger. This ring was too large for my ring finger but too tight for my middle finger - to the point where I was afraid l was going to cut off circulation. Perhaps a size 9.5 would have been better. I will be returning this item.

    Read More
    doglady12 August 26, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. If you are between sizes, buy up because the larger band width is not as forgiving.

    Read More
    Sarah G. February 6, 2015
  • Just what I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement for my original wedding band that was stolen many years ago. I purchased this ring and was pleased with the quality and price. I wear it everyday and it looks as beautiful and shiny as when I opened it the day it was delivered. As always Overstock you never disappoint. Thank you. Sylvia C. Londonderry, NH

    Read More
    James January 14, 2016
  • Comfy and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this band. It's wide, shiny, and comfortable. I did take other reviewers advice and went up a (1/2) size. I usually wear a 5 1/2, and in some rings I need to size down to a 5. In this one I am glad I got the 6. It has a comfort fit roundness to the band, and is a pleasure to wear. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Linda C. October 14, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    love this thick gold band ring

    Read More
    Olivia H. December 15, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring especially for the price and it has a good gold color and shine and works with will with other gold jewelry. It has a lot of weight to it but feels good on your finger.

    Read More
    kathleenr56 April 4, 2012
  • This ring gets lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Good quality. I have owned for 6 months and it has not deteriorated with frequent hand washing. I receive many compliments on this ring. It is big enough to draw attention but not over powering on my hand. It is the perfect width. I am buying a second one because I'd be devasted if I lost this one. Goes great with everything! Ran a little bigger than expected but otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    cromags12 December 26, 2013
  • Excellent Value ~ heavy, nice, bright ring!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I expected a decent, rather thin, costume jewelry ring. What came is a heavy, thick, bright, great color ring that looks like fine jewelry, not costume jewelry! I have never seen this type ring in this price range in any department store. It looks like it would be in the more expensive better gold rings in fine jewelry. It is not thin so if you are looking for a thin hammered ring, this is not it.

    Read More
    cranberrybog March 31, 2014
  • i was so excited when i got it
    Verified Purchase

    It is the band I have always wanted. The quality looks like it is real gold. I love anything made by toscana

    Read More
    melly09 March 12, 2012
  • JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS LOOKING FOR AN INEXPENSIVE RING IN GOLD (COLOR) AS MY WEDDING SET IS WHITE GOLD. I WANTED THIS RING FOR WHEN I AM WEARING GOLD JEWELRY. THIS FIT THE BILL!!

    Read More
    sayregirl November 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous with the PalmBeach Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    It's my "go to" ring that I wear with my "go to" PalmBeach hammered style bangle bracelets.

    Read More
    dcmadam August 18, 2015
  • Looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It looks like 14 k gold.It's wide, so order a half size up.

    Read More
    Karen R. January 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the ring. However, I would definitely recommend getting one size larger than what you normally wear. The band is pretty thick all the way around, making it feel snug. It is a nice ring to wear for everyday wear. It looks classy and expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser1015243 May 8, 2018
  • spender
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so attractive. I wear it on my right hand, and wear engagement ring alone on left. It is elegant and appears as good as 14 K. It gets noticed often , with positive comments.

    Read More
    rejna August 15, 2012
  • 11 mm wide
    Verified Purchase

    pl make sure that u understand what does it mean by "11 mm wide". For many, it's too wide... choose narrower in that case... but it's very-well crafted anyways... Hope it's "Goldplated" as mentioned and not "Gold Tone"

    Read More
    zdmachines December 11, 2011
  • Cheap Looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not one of those that looks "better in person". I shop with Overstock a lot and I'm usually happy with 95% of the purchases. This is not one of them. This ring looks like the kind of gold that you get out of a bubble gum machine at a grocery store. Needless to say, I returned it.

    Read More
    aed88 March 28, 2012
  • Nice weight and feel
    Verified Purchase

    My ring just came and it is lovely. I wanted a ring that felt solid and felt substantial on my finger. This is perfect. It has what I call a comfort fit band and is smooth on the underside. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 5, 2016
  • Very nice gold band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this band, it has a nice weight to it & I receive compliments when I wear it, but the size 8 which I purchased for my middle finger is a bit too snug. A half size bigger would've been perfect.

    Read More
    boslat December 10, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Always satisfied with Overstocks rings that suit my taste. This one has a very high quality appearance to it. Have gotten many complements on it!

    Read More
    barlettstanwood December 26, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring because I love bold pieces and this did not disappoint. Love it and will wear it often!!! I love the variety of men's rings that are on this site!!!

    Read More
    Gary C. January 26, 2017