Today: $365.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Men's Khaki Navy Frogman Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, perfect size. Love it

    Read More
    Edgar K. December 4, 2015
  • Beautiful & Simple Watch
    Verified Purchase

    As someone who collects watches, this piece is fantastic! It's lightweight, small, looks great with a suit or jeans & a t-shirt. Great all around Hamilton!

    Read More
    Nicholas M. November 16, 2015
  • Beautiful Hamilton Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly beautiful time-piece. Its black dial complements the golden case that surrounds it perfectly. The strap comes with a beautiful golden butterfly clasp that matches the case. Best of all, this model does not seem to be available in my country.

    Read More
    justintan June 22, 2011
  • Love it in every way
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first high quality Swiss watch I have ever owned. This watch is an eye catcher on the internet and the same holds true on my wrist. the strap and buckle seems to be very high quality and I love that it is a locking adjustable buckle. It was a little stiff at first and hard to put on but after a month it just glides right into place. Only thing I don,t care for is that the second hand is very tiny, Other than that It is my first high quality watch that just pops off the wrist, Love the canteen crown, the black face with gold numbers with textured dial. This is my favorite watch. I own a diamond Wittnauer with Swiss movement and an automatic Japanese movement Bulova open heart.

    Read More
    mfarmarco June 12, 2011
  • Better than money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch for my son's college graduation. I wanted to give him something more memorable than just money. I liked the looks of it on the website. It was delivered within 3 days of placing the order and we were able to have it engraved I know our son expected money for his graduation gift, but when he opened this we was thrilled. He said later to me that the watch was better than money! So that made us feel good and it'll be something he can cherish.

    Read More
    kglady61 May 31, 2011
  • attractive watch
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive watch with quality features and worth the money.

    Read More
    murphy5dog April 16, 2011
  • Classic, stylish timepiece with Hamilton quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Swiss watch with bold styling clues. Gold lettering against the black dial are beautiful in the sunlight. The black band with gold accent are perfectly matched to the watch. Swiss quality timepiece with unusual crown guard.

    Read More
    jayster55 April 12, 2011
  • Hamilton watch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this watch as a Christmas gift- it looks great! A very nice everyday watch that has a dressy look to it.

    Read More
    pkais January 26, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is gorgeous! It was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband and he loves it. It is made very well and should last forever!

    Read More
    bkwrds January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    florence d. July 27, 2016
Sponsored Links