Today: $129.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hamilton Men's Khaki Field Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks even better in person

    There's not much to say about this watch other than you get what you see. It doesn't have any fancy features like chrono or automatic winding. It shows you hours, minutes, seconds and the day. The band is made of rubber. It's battery powered, so you have to change the battery every few years.But it looks fantastic. The crystal is very sturdy (I've worn it regularly for over a year and not a single scratch). It is very accurate, just as a high-quality quartz watch should be. It is a great watch for casual or sport use. It has a very stylish "classic" look. For the price, you couldn't do better.

    Read More
    johnnywatch4573 April 13, 2009
  • Great watch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch. It's sturdy, attractive, and slim. I wanted a dark watch with some contrasting red, and this fit the bill. The only problem I had was that when I first ordered this watch I received a similar watch with a canvas band. I returned it and they replaced it with the same watch but the correct rubber band. customer service was great.

    Read More
    Anonymous April 6, 2008
  • What you see is what you get.
    Verified Purchase

    No problems with the watch. It feels like a quality timepiece. Very good value for the money. The watch is not bulky to wear and is easy to read. I use it for work and feel comfortable wearing it everywhere.

    Read More
    huberto January 9, 2008
  • Indestructible!

    I bought this as watch to use when I go surfing and for other rough activities and it has been amazing. It has resisted the saltwater and the many beatings and it still looks new. Other watches I bought for this purpose usually lasted one to two months at most. Definitely worth buying.

    Read More
    surfduke November 13, 2007
  • Clean and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    This watch looks better than its photo. A very clean design that wears well for sport or dress. It is also very comfortable and quite thin. Love this watch!

    Read More
    ljss September 20, 2007
  • Khaki SWAT
    Verified Purchase

    Hamilton's khaki line is an homage to the watch worn by our troops in WW II. This is my second Hamilton and I get compliments on both for their clean classic appearance. Prior to buying my first Hamilton I did some research and learned that due to it's accuracy, Hamitlon was labled the watch of "railroad accuracy," as well being adopted as the official watch of several airlines. I have also seen Hamilton watches worn by Hollywood stars on the big screen, such as this one in the movie "SWAT", and Hamilton's GMT in "Deep Blue".

    Read More
    jmylo May 21, 2007
  • Hamiton Kahki SWAT

    I've had ther same experience and price as the above reviewer. I'd add that it's accuracy is about + 2 seconds per month. Also I have read this model was created for and seen in the movie SWAT. Worn daily among a collection of about 125.

    Read More
    oerl May 11, 2007
  • Great watch

    I got one of these when they were $65. For that price it is very hard to beat this watch. I use mine as a work watch. I work at a Hospital so it really takes a beating. The sapphire crystal still looks new after almost a year of use. The hands and numbers really light up in the dark and the watch is very easy to read. The watch is very light weight and wears well. Swiss movement and a sapphire crystal is a hard combo to beat for the price.

    Read More
    f1oored May 7, 2007
Sponsored Links