Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Halo Hand Hammered Highly Polished Circles of 925 Sterling Silver Womens Contemporary Dangle Earring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth buying
    Verified Purchase

    It turned color, that it was genuine sterling silver.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. April 21, 2017
  • Halo circle sterling earings
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Easy to wear and very nice looking

    Read More
    Colleen F. April 7, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love these. Perfect size, not too big. So shiny. Goes great with jeans or great when you go to a formal function. If you are thinking of these, buy them. You won't regret it.

    Read More
    Mariep March 11, 2017
  • She loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Sent as a gift and she wears them all the time!

    Read More
    hughes8459 February 26, 2017
  • Nice Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and lots of shine

    Read More
    fabulousfoodie February 12, 2016
  • "Go to" earring
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair of earrings that go with anything. Love them.

    Read More
    blinglover August 20, 2015
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and have gotten compliments. Bring light to your face and aren't heavy.

    Read More
    amyta August 10, 2015
  • Halo dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful. Just love them.

    Read More
    OstkUser29103 May 2, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 'Halo' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. Very nice quality.

    Read More
    eaf1 April 21, 2015
  • Sterling Silver 'Halo' Dangle Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these earrings, however, they were smaller than I imagine....I would recommend them to others they are a very good quality and matched a chocker that I had purchased from overstock.com last year.

    Read More
    lady16 August 1, 2014
  • Shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these. They catch the light really well, which is what I was hoping for. I have pretty thick, dark hair, and when I wear it down sometimes my earrings get lost, but these shine through.

    Read More
    crjstl May 20, 2014
  • Simple but, still quite elegant.....
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wears these with jeans our sometimes on an evening out. Their "Simple and Elegant" design is wonderful.

    Read More
    endofbho December 26, 2013
  • Very Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very shiny and well made. They have a nice weight to them, are shiny and reflective and stand out against long hair. I have a hammered silver pendant and ring and they all look great together.

    Read More
    jj322 December 22, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simply stunning! They are the perfect size (i.e. not too big); and they compliment every outfit.

    Read More
    bastlady October 25, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these earrings. They are my "my to " earrings all the time. Light.Can be worn with anything.

    Read More
    msduchess January 12, 2013
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! They are the perfect size - not huge, just tasteful; very shiny, and not heavy. I bought them to go with a Mexican silver bracelet I purchased here on Overstock, and they compliment each other very nicely. You can't go wrong with these.

    Read More
    iamum August 13, 2011
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings, very light weight. Gave as a gift and they loved them!

    Read More
    baytesda June 23, 2011
  • Striking earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sterling silver earrings; great style, size and value!

    Read More
    raeree2 June 15, 2011
  • well made and lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These are high-quality silver earrings that have an amazing shine. While casual, they really perk up an outfit.

    Read More
    ashevillegal August 16, 2010
  • Super Earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these earrings! They are just the right size to stand-out and be noticed without being gaudy. The hammered surfaces catch the light and shimmer with your movement. They are solidly constructed and easy to wear. Great for casual or more dressy affairs - just a great classic pair of silver earrings!

    Read More
    morningsong May 25, 2010