Today: $717.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gucci YA112413 Women's Twirl Series Wide Bangle Stainless Steel Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super nice
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it i enjoyed it my money is worth it

    Read More
    N.R. March 14, 2016
  • Gucci watch
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new watch, especially for the price I got it for. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    vacati0n April 18, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    A great watch for a great pric. ,Can't speak to how it holds up but time will tell, but it is a pretty watch. It would make a great gift.......

    Read More
    troyshopper March 12, 2013
  • Jewelry that tells time
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my Wife and she loves it. The cuff appearance is the attraction and the watch is just a plus. We had seen the watch at a department store, the $300 savings at Overstock is a huge savings. Higly reccomended. Note that the diameter is medium-small so if the person has a big wrist you would need to find additional links.

    Read More
    patrickpz December 14, 2012
  • Great Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This Gucci watch is beautiful. It is like having on a bangle that tells time. I am a fan of Gucci so I love it. Great Deal.

    Read More
    mlp37 January 5, 2011
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful watch! Highly recommend it. It came as ordered with expedited shipping. I have a med/large wrist, I usually like a size 8 bracelet with a little drape room, so I ordered another link from Gucci because it is a little snug. Gucci really is proud of these links, and they sock u price wise. They also won't warranty the watch if it is purchased on the web so get an extended warranty from "O" if interested. It would be great if Overstock.com would consider carrying extra links too. Thanks Overstock for the superb price!

    Read More
    femaleexec September 2, 2010
  • Beautiful Watch/bangle!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this watch...it's gorgeous and so versatile. the watch face swivels and can be protected while wearing...plus it looks like a nice expensive piece of gucci jewelry(if you like the cuff bracelet look)...I love this watch b/c it functions as a beautiful bracelet cuff and watch! Looks great with jeans and dressy blouse...absolutely love it. And as always, gucci is a high end luxury brand and lives up to it's name by offering the best well made, high quality products...you will not be disappointed...beautiful packaging, box, etc...just amazing. I am going to buy another one to give to my mom for her birthday!

    Read More
    jdchew5 August 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrew B. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links