Sale: $42.49

MSRP: $108.00

Save $65.51 (61%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Jade Braided Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    thick on finger harder to wear than I thought

    Read More
    Mary C. April 14, 2017
  • Love this ring. Got many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring in a timely fashion. The ring fit perfectly on my left ring finger. Have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    OstkUser812322 January 18, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well craft,quality work

    Read More
    Tanisha K. October 22, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and rich looking.

    Read More
    ROBERTA K. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this ring I wasn't sure about if it was like the picture at all. But I was wrong, it's beautiful and I love how it's made. The price was just right and I can't wait to buy another beautiful ring.

    Read More
    LaShanda R. August 5, 2016
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and fake looking. Uncomfortable to wear. Should have returned it.

    Read More
    annek839 July 25, 2016
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and well craved ring

    Read More
    Luciana L. July 7, 2016
  • virginia
    Verified Purchase

    It's kinda big in size, uncomfortable to wear, I think the size was a little small

    Read More
    Virginia P. May 21, 2016
  • . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I like this casually ring. It's pretty for minimal cost. M

    Read More
    marianneo May 6, 2016
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Feels very smooth on finger.

    Read More
    leeangela March 30, 2016
  • Love this Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and comfortable. The design is intricate yet delicate.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 20, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    my wife says too bulky, she uses it on scarfs. it is good color

    Read More
    George G. March 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of the carved jade jewelry in museums. Only possible drawback is the ring is quite thick and may not be comfortable for ever day where. Very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    stanford1maven March 14, 2016
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite - wear with another piece and it pops

    Read More
    Countess C. March 12, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as depicted. Fit perfectly and looks great. Just a bit chunky

    Read More
    NELLY March 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this ring. It's comfortable on the finger and I always receive compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    texymae March 2, 2016
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The size didn't fit as others. The color is a bit lighter than pictured overall I like the ring. I really like jade and have several pieces of jade. For the price it is an excellent buy.

    Read More
    Brenda A. January 18, 2016
  • JEWELRY
    Verified Purchase

    TOO BULKY IN SIZE, AND WAS OVERSIZED

    Read More
    NATIVEONE December 27, 2015
  • me
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy for Christmas. Love it......

    Read More
    OstkUser56438 December 17, 2015
  • mysassychevy
    Verified Purchase

    Very plain and simple jade band. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    Harriet W. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links