| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $74.49

MSRP: $108.00

Save $33.51 (31%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Jade Braided Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful!! It has a great color look exactly like the picture and you can feel the quality its my first Jade piece of jewelry and I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    Blue moon September 18, 2017
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It goes well with any outfit looks great on my complexion

    Read More
    Cynthia B. July 12, 2017
  • Love my Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love my new ring. It got here early, which I really appreciated. The color is perfect... it matches beautifully with my heart shaped Jade pendant. I will be back to see what other unique things you have in stock... Thank You Overstock.com

    Read More
    Jan M. J. July 5, 2017
  • Gorgeous Jade!
    Verified Purchase

    I've received so many compliments on this ring. Having always wanted to have a beautiful jade piece in my jewelry collection, I'm glad I chose this one.

    Read More
    Bronxqban June 21, 2017
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    Came too small and not the measurement of size ordered... should have ordered a size larger

    Read More
    Anita L. June 19, 2017
  • Lovely jade band......
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring. Jade is one of my favorites. I wear this as my wedding ring when wearing my other jade jewelry.

    Read More
    OstkUser1021157 May 3, 2017
  • Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    thick on finger harder to wear than I thought

    Read More
    Mary C. April 14, 2017
  • Love this ring. Got many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Received ring in a timely fashion. The ring fit perfectly on my left ring finger. Have received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    OstkUser812322 January 18, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well craft,quality work

    Read More
    Tanisha K. October 22, 2016
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and rich looking.

    Read More
    ROBERTA K. September 17, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I bought this ring I wasn't sure about if it was like the picture at all. But I was wrong, it's beautiful and I love how it's made. The price was just right and I can't wait to buy another beautiful ring.

    Read More
    LaShanda R. August 5, 2016
  • Fake looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bulky and fake looking. Uncomfortable to wear. Should have returned it.

    Read More
    annek839 July 25, 2016
  • Beutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring and well craved ring

    Read More
    Luciana L. July 7, 2016
  • virginia
    Verified Purchase

    It's kinda big in size, uncomfortable to wear, I think the size was a little small

    Read More
    Virginia P. May 21, 2016
  • . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I like this casually ring. It's pretty for minimal cost. M

    Read More
    marianneo May 6, 2016
  • Lovely ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Feels very smooth on finger.

    Read More
    leeangela March 30, 2016
  • Love this Jade ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty and comfortable. The design is intricate yet delicate.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 20, 2016
  • george
    Verified Purchase

    my wife says too bulky, she uses it on scarfs. it is good color

    Read More
    George G. March 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Reminds me of the carved jade jewelry in museums. Only possible drawback is the ring is quite thick and may not be comfortable for ever day where. Very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    stanford1maven March 14, 2016
  • Jade Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite - wear with another piece and it pops

    Read More
    Countess C. March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links