Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Green Jade Blessing Animal Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ahhh cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a no brainer. It is a happy bracelet. it has remarkably detailed carving. Color was exact and even. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    gnarlyfingers February 11, 2013
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet because of the meaning of the animal - Chinese people call it money catcher. The stone is nicely green, very light therefore the quality of the stone is noot to high, neither the price. I have a very small wrist, so I needed to redo the bracelet. I really like it.

    Read More
    welona August 16, 2011
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like what this looks like, get it NOW!! I'm not even joking!! It is the most detailed peice of jade I've EVER seen! Even the teeth are visible! It is an INCREDIBLE peice of jewelry!! If you waste time thinking, it WILL be gone!! And they are totally adjustable! I love them! The person who make these, truely is a master artist!!!

    Read More
    bonsaidi February 27, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The design is simple enough and the jade looks great. She loved it. I received a dragon charm, not sure what others they come in or how random it gets. Her wrist was kind of small for the adjusting part, but we tied the ends together (it was two dangling strings). All in all, good product.

    Read More
    soulnsane February 15, 2011
  • JR
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet and did not like it at all. It looked very cheap and I could not wait to return it.

    Read More
    rogers52577 November 29, 2010
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This jade bracelet is very beautiful. I love it. I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    msshopper21 November 13, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    A great bracelet, well made, beautiful shades of jade in the piece. I bought one as a gift for a friend and everyone wanted to know where I got it.

    Read More
    robbed52 May 19, 2010
  • jade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bracelet! The craftsmanship is superb! Each bead is carefully strung with ties and knots securing them. The coolest thing is the way the bracelet opens: you pull on the two ends to open or close the bracelet, so that is loosens or is snug to your wrist. It is genious! It is similar to how a satchel would open and close. And, I love the huge hunk of jade, and love knowing that I helped support an artisan!

    Read More
    nickaty March 11, 2010
  • Stunning Peace
    Verified Purchase

    Was in Korea and Japan at the end of last year and brought a couple of Jade pieces for my family. During the holiday exchange I picked my niece and had remembered that she loved the gifts I had brought back from my business trip. Since I was back in the states I looked on Overstock and found somthing similar to what I had purchased over seas... She loved it... Truly an excellent purchase.. you won't be disappointed. Somthing you can wear everyday or on special occassions.

    Read More
    rg231191 January 14, 2010
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift, I was unsure of what to expect. Though not something I would buy for myself; the recipient was very pleased with the bracelet. I did like the overall appearance and workmanship of the jade design.

    Read More
    gsnana October 7, 2009
  • Lovely Jade Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This jade bracelet is very lovely. I love the workmanship of the jade. My only issue is the adjustable strap. It is quite difficult to tighten on my wrist. If someone else does it that works fine, but it is tricky to do it when I am alone.

    Read More
    kcool61 August 28, 2009
  • Excited with my new bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited with my jade dragon bracelet. The craftmanship and detail are breathtaking. Every where I go, I get compliments on the unique dragon. The weight is not to heavy and the color is a stand out, look at me jade. People looking at my bracelet also rub it for luck while admiring the details.

    Read More
    jaxter1917 February 14, 2009
  • Great buy - Green Jade Dragon & Bead Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful for the price. I'd only suggest that those wearing it remember it's a thread slide closure and after awhile it wears and slides slightly. I wear it all of the time. The animal is a dragon and this is the coming Year of the Ox and Jade is very good luck to wear, as is the color green.

    Read More
    cedar74 January 19, 2009
Sponsored Links