Today: $12.99

MSRP: $32.00

Save $19.01 (59%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gravity Stainless Steel Men's Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stainless Steel bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son and it looks great on him. Easy to wear and goes great with casual and evening attire.

    Read More
    haynic1 February 27, 2017
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and my friend loved it a lot

    Read More
    Evan A. February 27, 2017
  • Jbluv
    Verified Purchase

    A link came out so it can't be worn know

    Read More
    EBONY R. June 12, 2016
  • Affordable Style
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this inexpensive piece until the rivets and links started to fall out.

    Read More
    Steven L B. May 23, 2016
  • Gravity Stainless Steel Men's Braceletn
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. Fast shipping

    Read More
    Darsi K. January 6, 2016
  • Love this great looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    If you looking for a bracelet with great style try this you will love it - comfortable to wear and it looks great

    Read More
    Paul K Saunders January 4, 2016
  • Son loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Gave it to stylish rocker son and he loved it!

    Read More
    Jon Owens/Bayport January 3, 2016
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. He absolutely loves it and it held up since I bought it for him 2 years ago.

    Read More
    Michelle T. December 26, 2015
  • Stainless Steel Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with quality and price of this bracelet.

    Read More
    OstkUser68779 December 18, 2015
  • Son's gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son he loves it and always wears it.

    Read More
    bronx735 October 22, 2015
  • mens bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and I believe he will like this one

    Read More
    Marisalsa1261 October 5, 2015
  • Quality bracelet, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone I know told me how great this looked on me. I was very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Charles S. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described! Beautiful!

    Read More
    Tara H. June 27, 2015
  • Men's Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed with the Bracelet it look different to me in the photo.

    Read More
    Rob R. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it. Does not fade. I take a shower with my bracelet

    Read More
    mobo f. March 2, 2015
  • Great men's bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this bracelet for our son (who is 20 years old) for Christmas. He tried it on immediately after opening -- thought it was cool and really likes it! This bracelet is well made and has some weight to it. The mix of metal and black rubber looks good together- not too flashy. If you are on the fence - get it! You won't be sorry.

    Read More
    milesthecat11 December 27, 2014
  • Fantastic buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 5th one we have purchased. My husband kept one and wears it all the time and gets a lot of compliments. The other four were given as gifts.

    Read More
    thomas1941 December 5, 2014
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My son loved it! It looked very nice. I just wished that it was sent in a nice box.

    Read More
    fmspice August 18, 2014
  • Husband loves it and wears it all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Its been a couple of months since I bought this and it still looks like new. My husband its a hairdresser so this bracelet gets some abuse on a daily basis. Totally worth the money. Very attractive and masculine. Hes picky and he loves it

    Read More
    orchid82 August 18, 2014
  • NICE MENS BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made bracelet for every day wearing. Solid, and slightly weighty. Once it's on your wrist, you know it. The clasp is secure, but to me it's sometimes challenging to put on by yourself. You have to thread the clasp in just right, but not a big deal. I guess I need smaller fingers. Overall, I'm satisfied with my purchase, and you will be too.

    Read More
    beano217 August 17, 2014
Sponsored Links