Sale $200.17

Was: $235.49

Save $35.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gratitude Delicate Fluid White Freshwater Pearl with 925 Sterling Silver Suitable for Bridal Womens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! It has a nice weight and the pearls stay in place (don't twist) when worn. Pearls have a nice sheen. Silver is of good quality, with a substantial clasp (doesn't feel cheap); and the packaging was perfect if one wants to give as an elegant gift. I like the fact that it's different from the standard "string of pearls"; yet, it's not too fussy--it's very classic. And, feels really good on. Highly recommend! (Novica brand rocks! And...so does Overstock!)

    Read More
    tamimart May 1, 2010
  • Simple Perfection

    Beautifully constructed and of an ideal length to drape perfectly along the clavicle and flatter the neckline. The combination of pure white and pale grey pearls enhanced by clean silver will enhance any outfit, making even casual attire appear elegant. I can't say enough good about this product.

    Read More
    intrepid69 September 26, 2014
  • only okay
    Verified Purchase

    i love pearls, and i have many necklaces. the craftsmanship is good, and it is well constructed. it is definitely an interesting design, but it looks better in the photo. i kept it, but it is only okay.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou September 6, 2010
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty heavy piece of jewelry. One of my favorite. Great match with the pearl and sylver earrings I purchaced from here. I love it. Good for everyday use and for formal occations.

    Read More
    tatyana1122 February 12, 2012
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I received this necklace in a beautiful package and could not wait to wear it.When i put it on, I received compliments from a lot of people. It sits perfectly around my neck, just like the picture. This necklace is adjustable and this makes a big difference comfort wise.I was afraid the individual links would not "rest" flat but they did. The necklace is beautiful!!!!Great gift, amazing price.. The best deal ever!

    Read More
    nybuyerfromqueens December 1, 2008
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant necklace that I would highly recommend to a friend. I received numerous compliments on this necklace.

    Read More
    lovebug55 June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry can be worn as an everyday piece, and for special occassions. It looks just as pictured, and it isn't heavy. I have received many compliments. The price was worth all of the workmanship.

    Read More
    maturegapeach August 20, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely and presents as it looks in the picture, however the is no mention of what kind of pearls they are. The piece is heavy with silver and looks lovely on.

    Read More
    stephd2004 December 19, 2009
  • Another Novica winner
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and elegant piece. The quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    coloradocarolyn April 3, 2013
  • Jonny25
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-built, and very unique pearl necklace. The only thing it could use is a better box to present it as a gift. Had to buy a separate box. I would buy it again for sure though.

    Read More
    Jon C. March 13, 2015
  • pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself, really loved it. It's very classy and elegant. And the quality is very good.

    Read More
    zoejosiah October 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is an amazing work of art. People look at it twice when u wear it. One of the most elegant necklaces I own. Must have for every woman!

    Read More
    jewelcrazyj March 28, 2012
  • Pretty..
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple but not as elegant as I had hoped. The pearls look less real because the settings are not carefully balanced. Still I love wearing it with a black shirt.

    Read More
    onthegofamily May 8, 2010
  • WSims
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. She loves it!

    Read More
    WSims April 3, 2015
  • Absolutely Giorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, well-made piece! This is gorgeous and you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    marymarysue September 15, 2010
  • present for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time, daughter very pleased - beutiful piece of jewelry - wished i had one myself

    Read More
    nancy2010 January 4, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a absolutely gorgeous piece of jewelry. Feels very heavy on hand but when i wore it was just perfect. Only wear with traditional outfits for family get together.

    Read More
    Shilpi G. August 29, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is exactly as it looks, and it lies beautifully on the neck. I gave it as a gift, so I don't know how hard it is to maintain, but it was very shiny when it came.

    Read More
    ndanielle October 18, 2009
  • Acct. Executive
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous necklace...a real statement piece!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 19, 2016
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful necklace. looks much more expensive than actual cost. very much worth the price.

    Read More
    mamwca November 20, 2009