Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for Gratitude Delicate Fluid White Freshwater Pearl with 925 Sterling Silver Suitable for Bridal Womens Collar Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Acct. Executive
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous necklace...a real statement piece!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. October 19, 2016
  • elegant necklace
    Verified Purchase

    well made, in spite of apparent complexity not overwhelming

    Read More
    lamadelaine May 27, 2016
  • Simple and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very elegant necklace that I would highly recommend to a friend. I received numerous compliments on this necklace.

    Read More
    lovebug55 June 14, 2015
  • WSims
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. She loves it!

    Read More
    WSims April 3, 2015
  • Jonny25
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well-built, and very unique pearl necklace. The only thing it could use is a better box to present it as a gift. Had to buy a separate box. I would buy it again for sure though.

    Read More
    Jon C. March 13, 2015
  • Simple Perfection

    Beautifully constructed and of an ideal length to drape perfectly along the clavicle and flatter the neckline. The combination of pure white and pale grey pearls enhanced by clean silver will enhance any outfit, making even casual attire appear elegant. I can't say enough good about this product.

    Read More
    intrepid69 September 26, 2014
  • Another Novica winner
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and elegant piece. The quality is exceptional.

    Read More
    coloradocarolyn April 3, 2013
  • pearl
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for myself, really loved it. It's very classy and elegant. And the quality is very good.

    Read More
    zoejosiah October 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is an amazing work of art. People look at it twice when u wear it. One of the most elegant necklaces I own. Must have for every woman!

    Read More
    jewelcrazyj March 28, 2012
  • Great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty heavy piece of jewelry. One of my favorite. Great match with the pearl and sylver earrings I purchaced from here. I love it. Good for everyday use and for formal occations.

    Read More
    tatyana1122 February 12, 2012
  • Absolutely Giorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, well-made piece! This is gorgeous and you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    marymarysue September 15, 2010
  • only okay
    Verified Purchase

    i love pearls, and i have many necklaces. the craftsmanship is good, and it is well constructed. it is definitely an interesting design, but it looks better in the photo. i kept it, but it is only okay.

    Read More
    customerlikeyou September 6, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This jewelry can be worn as an everyday piece, and for special occassions. It looks just as pictured, and it isn't heavy. I have received many compliments. The price was worth all of the workmanship.

    Read More
    maturegapeach August 20, 2010
  • Pretty..
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple but not as elegant as I had hoped. The pearls look less real because the settings are not carefully balanced. Still I love wearing it with a black shirt.

    Read More
    onthegofamily May 8, 2010
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace! It has a nice weight and the pearls stay in place (don't twist) when worn. Pearls have a nice sheen. Silver is of good quality, with a substantial clasp (doesn't feel cheap); and the packaging was perfect if one wants to give as an elegant gift. I like the fact that it's different from the standard "string of pearls"; yet, it's not too fussy--it's very classic. And, feels really good on. Highly recommend! (Novica brand rocks! And...so does Overstock!)

    Read More
    tamimart May 1, 2010
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful! I was very happy with everything about this piece, it is exquisite.

    Read More
    kmbrlyg January 19, 2010
  • present for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time, daughter very pleased - beutiful piece of jewelry - wished i had one myself

    Read More
    nancy2010 January 4, 2010
  • pearls
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is lovely and presents as it looks in the picture, however the is no mention of what kind of pearls they are. The piece is heavy with silver and looks lovely on.

    Read More
    stephd2004 December 19, 2009
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get this product as a gift for my wife based on the pictures, descriptions, and reviews. However, upon inspecting the item on arrival I was disappointed in the lack-luster appearance; this necklace looks lifeless and old. Maybe my experience is unique. Hopefully my wife will still enjoy it otherwise it is going back.

    Read More
    krazykev December 17, 2009
  • worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful necklace. looks much more expensive than actual cost. very much worth the price.

    Read More
    mamwca November 20, 2009
Sponsored Links