Sale: $27.44

Was: $31.49

Save $4.05 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gorgeous Austrian Crystallized Elements Double Row Wrap Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is smaller than expected. I would have loved it it was a few inches longer. However, it was nice to wear.

    Read More
    coccoyng99 November 30, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and really big. Fell right off my wrist. I gave it to my DIL and she loves it. wears it freuently

    Read More
    mtcretired August 3, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    So sparkly! Great fit and quality

    Read More
    ange8711 January 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 bracelets for 2 close and personal friends and within 3 days both bracelets started to fade

    Read More
    OstkUser74527 January 3, 2016
  • horrible fell apart in a week no realk swarovski
    Verified Purchase

    was not real swarovski. threw it out fell apart in a week. no bull

    Read More
    gustavo f. October 20, 2015
  • Sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sparkling bracelet you can wear anything except sweats, lol.

    Read More
    Kayla H. July 24, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a black tie event to go to and since my dress had a 3/4 sleeve I wanted a nice bracelet. This one did the job wonderfully. It glitters on your wrist, it's light in weight just the way I prefer. received many compliments!

    Read More
    axelle February 17, 2015
  • swarovski wrap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this bracelet is beautiful way beyond my expectations - it was a gift for someone but I am thinking of keeping it for myself it is so pretty - great price

    Read More
    rockyryan June 30, 2014
  • Not so thrill on bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    not happy with the bracelet doesn't appear to be as nice as picture made it to be.

    Read More
    loving2kittens April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful product - too bad stones fall out
    Verified Purchase

    This product was beautiful in both colors. I wore it twice, unfortunately one of the times was past the 30 day return time frame. The concept is marvelous (it's not a bit awkward to wear). Without realizing I had ever hit it, both times I came home and when I looked at the bracelet, I had lost stones. My daughter reports the same thing with her black bracelet - I wish I could return them. I would pay double for this bracelet for the beauty and ease of wear if it would hold it's stones!!! Wishing I could return THESE!!!!

    Read More
    carolyn77 April 15, 2014
  • this bracelet,is beautiful and gorgeous looking
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves the bracelet.her friends at work ask her where she purchased it from.and the overall look is stunning,it shimmer's very bright in very bright lighting.so if my wife like's it,that's all that matter's.overstock.com is great!!! ***

    Read More
    vinny88 March 20, 2014
  • Gorgeous Bracelet

    This bracelet is absolutely stunning. I was surprised to see the quality when I received it. Perfect gift idea.

    Read More
    jynell December 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gail h L. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links