Sale $20.56

MSRP: $44.95

Save $24.39 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Good Luck Wealth Protection Feng Shui Chinese Brass Coins on Red Tan Brown Pair of Crocheted Wristband Bracelets (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very bulky and not quite what I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser742761 November 3, 2017
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    bracelet coins fall off very easy

    Read More
    OstkUser380699 November 29, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful, funky, worldly, and hip! Excellent gift for everyone young at heart and those with a flair for art on the wrist!

    Read More
    Janice C. October 24, 2016
  • funky fun bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    cute, nicely made,, fun casual bracelets

    Read More
    river146 March 14, 2016
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Stiff and uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 30, 2015
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love using these with more casual outfits... they add a touch of earthiness versus "bling" when you're looking for something that works with denim skits, jeans, etc.

    Read More
    babzi November 17, 2015
  • Love this bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, as pictured. Good fit and comfortable!

    Read More
    justthex July 26, 2015
  • sunrise
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelets were true to picture. They were long enough that I wear one as an anklet. They are comfortable to wear and love the color and material

    Read More
    djmatson May 5, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made beautiful bracelet. There are two individual bracelets that have two size adjustments - loop goes over a bead for sizing.

    Read More
    mrsk5 April 16, 2015
  • Set of 2 'Coins of Passion' Beaded Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my niece. She loves it.

    Read More
    SashaH April 13, 2015
  • One is enough
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelets are very pretty but difficult to put on. You only need one if you have small wrists because they are wide.

    Read More
    dorothy d. April 6, 2015
  • ilike2travel
    Verified Purchase

    Low key beauty. My wife loved this bracelet. I also like the products you carry, they are my wife's favorite styles.

    Read More
    Carl M. February 4, 2015
  • BFF Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made and you get two so you can share with your best friend. You can wear them loose or tighten it up using the beads. I love the deep rich red color and the burnished metal coins, it gives them a hippie/boho vibe.

    Read More
    Janet January 17, 2015
  • zzion d lsfz GFSet of 2"Coins of Passion beaded b
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this ring and have gotten numerous complinets

    Read More
    rigostarr September 4, 2014
  • The coins are nice looking and give it interest.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not fabric, but more of a plastic. It's nice looking on.

    Read More
    christineellennyc August 23, 2014
  • every body likes them
    Verified Purchase

    All people who likes them are going to buy more My grand kids and friends asked about them

    Read More
    coralita April 5, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like it took a while to get here, but very interesting, well made bracelets.

    Read More
    bett10 March 9, 2014
  • Coins of Passion Bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    Like this bracelet better than the other bracelets that I bought it with. A casual piece. Something I wouldn't be upset if I lost it. Love the clasp. Different. Like that I am supporting women that make these.

    Read More
    patrick1257 December 28, 2013
  • Beaded bracelets from Thailand
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelets were exactly as advertised and came in a a nice pouch with the explanation of the coins which was great. However, again, it was a good thing this gift was for a very young, slender woman as the bracelet's length is very short. I was unable to clasp on my own wrist (and I am an average sized woman with fairly small wrists).

    Read More
    truelee26 December 27, 2013
  • Beautifully made!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of the coin and beaded bracelet sas gifts after I purchased them for myself. The colorful bag they come in makes for a nice presentation...and classy. These woven bracelets are not cheap looking and have two beads to adjust for wrist size.

    Read More
    sunsungirl October 24, 2013