Sale $25.07

MSRP: $49.95

Save $24.88 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Good Fortune Comes With the Number 9 Cast in 925 Sterling Silver Ornate Traditional Womens Oval Long Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    daughter in law loved them

    Read More
    Paula M. February 11, 2016
  • Dannie
    Verified Purchase

    These I love! Just as described.

    Read More
    2careful1 October 20, 2015
  • Photo is accurate depiction; attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are attractive and good quality. Also like that they aren't overly heavy so they don't pull on the ear lobe. Nice design that isn't too dressy or too plain. Expect to be able to wear them often.

    Read More
    PAL January 1, 2015
  • Not What I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what it looked like in the picture gallery. These earrings are sterling silver & have a nice design engraved into the earrings. However they are VERY SMALL, not at all how they appear on the site. The quality is good. I have shoulder length hair, so the earrings are NOT visible. I've purchased jewelry from thailand, Indonesia, & other Asian countries, these were OVERPRICED, however I thought they would be large & ethnic looking, "WRONG." I've since added larger & smaller sterling beads, as well as a longer shepherd hook; so at least they're longer. I REALLY SHOULD JUST RETURNED THEM & I might! Usually I'm very satisfied with items I purchase from Overstock, maybe that's the reason I'm so VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THESE EARRINGS!!

    Read More
    kfederer August 13, 2014
  • small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are cute but too small,i will keep them but want be ordering from this line .

    Read More
    bjard August 12, 2014
  • ATTRACTIVE BUT SMALL
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is deceiving. I expected a larger earring.

    Read More
    spacecoastgrammy March 6, 2014
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings came in a very pretty bag. I thought they were a little bigger online, but still, they are very nice. Very light and comfortable to wear. I love the design of these earrings.

    Read More
    1forwendy February 15, 2014
  • Lovely earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size (but not too large or heavy) and the intricacy of the design. It looks good with dressy or casual outfits.

    Read More
    bear1127 October 9, 2013
  • A******'s earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings were absolutely beautiful the detail in them was so very nice excellent craftsmanship would buy again!

    Read More
    frankielee January 3, 2013
  • lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was entranced by the pic and was then afraid about the quality and the accuracy of the earrings as it took so long to receive them. The earrings are beautiful, they're sturdy and of good quality. All fears allayed.

    Read More
    der5law November 18, 2012
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Although I really thought the earrings were going to be larger, I am satisfied

    Read More
    anna1970 May 22, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    I was embarrassed to give it , as I fully expected more.It simply looked average and dull.

    Read More
    delaware7 December 29, 2011
  • silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings. They photographed a little larger than they were - but still very nice.

    Read More
    reddogleader65 November 21, 2011
  • earrings were great .
    Verified Purchase

    the earring are just wonderful they are not to heavy yet hang nicely. the quality of the silver is very nice. I have got many compliments on them.

    Read More
    justmummum October 24, 2011
  • Not As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I will be giving these as a gift, or returning them.

    Read More
    3touff33 September 19, 2011
  • Very nice antique look to them.
    Verified Purchase

    I will be giving these pretty earrings to my sister for Christmas, I know she will be very happy with them, I know I am.

    Read More
    elpt August 26, 2011
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice size and quality will coordinate with my other eastern pieces.

    Read More
    jwflygirl August 16, 2011
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are even more pretty in reality, love them!!

    Read More
    tracypk July 28, 2011